
Karacake

37 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Restore my belief that there are "good guys" out there. I want to be convinced so it shouldn't be difficult.

In her own words

Back again. I took time off and went through a year of transitions. I started a new job. I b“We are gladiators. We fight, we slay dragons, we wipe off the blood, stitch up our wounds, and we live to fight another day. We don’t get to run.”ought my own place, I've added a dog to the happy mix. Like many of you, the majority of my friends are firmly settled in the married with children world. I love them all dearly and their kids. Its fun being the "aunt" to so many. Because of my age, you might assume that this is the part when I say that I want kids of my own. I don't know that to be the absolute truth. I think of my life goals as more of a multiple choice question, with more than one right answer. Spring is a good time to go out on dates, right? Well, I hope so. I've lived in Portland for quite a while now. I'd love to get to know more about our city. I like bringing my dog where he can go off leash. We head down to Willard, the dog parks (even though they kind of sketch me out) and most recently Hinkley Park. Here's what I've been up to to keep myself busy. I like to host small dinner parties. I'm not a master chef, but this is how I practice. Cooking for 1 isn't always that exciting. I like to watch sports. I would love to have someone who will watch some Pats with me this fall. I love to watch, but will usually opt for other tv rather than to watch alone. Finally I'm trying to find new adventures around our amazing city. I once told a friend that I wanted a guy who can rock some facial scruff, enjoy a beer at a dive bar, and make me laugh. The good news, I laugh easily. I don't have deal breakers that I can think of at the moment. I hope to find someone who treats the people in their world with kindness and respect. Someone who was raised with similar values and work ethic would be nice. And of course, someone I'm attracted to who enjoys spending time with a sometimes goofy, usually sarcastic, always sensitive woman (aka, me). I'm independent and don't need to be taken care of, but wouldn't mind someone willing to look out for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Boston, my dog, is awesome. He's a pup and can be a little much, but I love him dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places can be the kitchen table playing a game with my nieces, skiing down the mountain with a good playlist going, kicking your butt at pool, heading out on the boat, or hopping in the car for a new adventure.

Favorite things

Hiking, movies, reading a good book, volleyball on the beach, playing pool, a few drinks after work with good people...you name it, I can usually have fun doing it.

For fun

I do whatever is fun. I like to hang with friends and family and love to meet new people who can make me laugh. If there is a travel option in the works, I try to go. If there is a sporting event option, I try to go. Good people watching isn't bad.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey trilogy....there, I said it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, English...pretty much a white girl all the way through...right down to my rhythm
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to school in Rhode Island for a bit, but graduated from the University of Maine at Farmington.