
BeachGolf64

50 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really enjoy doing things outdoors, either...

In his own words

I really enjoy doing things outdoors, either going golfing, hiking and or mtn. biking work as well. I also have a couple groups of friends that I hang out with for dinner on the weekends and my buddies wives actually approve of me and will give me a good referral! I am honest, easy going, like to have a good time, will treat you with respect, and definitely open to getting into a relationship with the right girl. I have a sense of humor which can be a bit dry at times. Also I think I can be very patient which I think is a good thing... About my date: Ideally within 20 miles or less! Definitely want to get outdoors and do something (Just so we are not indoors always watching TV when it is awesome outside). Enjoys being social and would be willing to check out new places to eat or travel too. Also if you would prefer to cut to the chase I am even willing to sport for a coffee or a drink Send a note... Lets talk. Patrick Additional answers to questions I have received or been asked: Yes I am 5'9" and not 5'7" (5'10 with my boots?) I love my job but it keeps me busy - hence the dating distance limit. Never married and I definitely let one get away years ago... But I learned from that. Not a player as I don't have the time or desire to date multiple women. I will definitely open the door for you and yes even pay the tab, some guys are giving us a bad rap... And unfortunately my waist is bigger then my inseam.. I am just looking for a girl where there is chemistry which shouldn't be that tough to find?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going down to the beach in Huntington down from the pier, finding a great sushi joint, Kayaking, any golf course will work as well as Taco Surf. I have not been to Hawaii yet but that is on the agenda.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

The outdoors, flash grilled sashimi, good wine, reading anything, CNN, jeans and a T shirt, hiking boots, Hard Shell Tacos - I love Hard Shell Tacos! and I can read too.

For fun

I enjoy getting out and mtn. biking, gong to golf with a group of friends and gettomg down to the beach. I really enjoy being outdoors, hanging with friends and getting out to a good dinner.

Last read

Reading "A Brilliant Mind" about John Nash. Also read RE articles too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
In 2004 I entered the Family Real Estate Business in Orange County. If we can't date would you like to invest in an apartment building?? Okay so I am a bit of a smartass.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I think I am pretty straight forward, honest, can be pretty funny and of course "edgy"
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in the spring of '90 at UCSD. Played real hard, worked hard, and studied....(When?)... Dont get me wrong I did love the school and the area. Hung out at the beaches from Cardiff to Ocean Beach and loved every minute of it.