
cptxgal

31 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simply Amazing

In her own words

I have lived in the Austin area for 6 years..I moved here from Portland, OR. I love it here! So much to do...the greenbelt, good BBQ, kayaking on the lake, and countless areas to explore. I truly love to laugh and make others laugh! I'd describe my sense of humor as sarcastic...I can be a smart ass, but in a cute way ;) So hopefully you can take it and dish it right back to me, as well as laugh at yourself! I absolutely love my job. Love to travel, whether it be a day trip to San Antonio or 2 weeks in Hawaii. I love going to movies/or a night in w/Netflix is nice ;), hiking, swimming, Tex Mex...the list could go on and on, but I'll save that for our first date ;)...I'm over the whole 6th street thing, I mean I'll go and I usually have a great time, but I'm much more low key...the movies, a nice dinner, bowling, card games. ect. I do enjoy dressing up for a night on the town once and awhile. I work out regularly. Over the years I have lost close to 100 lbs. I'm not a size 2, but I am happy with my body and am always looking to improve. That being said, I'm not a total gym rat obsessed with every calorie I take in. Everyone always says sense of humor when it comes to finding someone..I couldn't agree more.. That kind of compatible sense of humor where you never have to say "just kidding". Chemistry is second on my list, I want to get butterflies at just the thought of seeing you. I also admire honesty and loyalty. A guy who can keep their cool and who doesn't sweat the small stuff (life is way too short for that). Also, someone who is confident in themselves and is secure in his career and has his life in order (at least somewhat). I'm looking for someone to share my time with, take things as they come, and see where it goes. That being said, I am looking for something that may develop into something more serious later on...not sure if I will find that lucky guy on match or not but you never know... So please gentlemen, if you are looking for a booty call, I am not your woman. I love to have fun and am super affectionate, but I'm not a booty call/one nighter kind of woman. Also, please be honest about your marital status...married men need not apply! I love living in Austin and have no desire to move away any time soon, nor do I want to have a LDR so I will only respond to men in the Austin area.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 dachshund mix resucues! One was found at a truck stop in a box, the other I got from Austin Humane Society. We are a packaghe deal. I also own a beta fish...if you don't enjoy beta fish, I am willing to compromise on that one. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Portland, Vancouver, Hawaii, Florida Keys, California. I recently fell in love w/Cozumel. Locally I like Zilker, SoCo, Shady Grove, Brushy Creek Park, Alamo DH, the Domain, my backyard patio, in fact anywhere w/a nice patio.

College

Mt. Hood Community College, Gresham, OR

Favorite things

Good music, funny movies, day trips, weekend trips,2 week vacations, cuddling, meeting new people, my bed, a nice hot shower on a cold day, being on a plane during takeoff, Tex Mex, BBQ, love,my family, my dogs, Tex Mex, my friends, and my DVR

For fun

Anything is fun w/the right company! But I love to travel, shop, go to movies, walk/play with my dogs, spend time w/family and friends, hang out on my back patio, plan my next vacation, drive around town and get lost, getting a room @ hotel..just cuz

Last read

Last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love. I also saw the movie. I enjoy Chelsea Handler books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work front desk at a hotel. I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mixed European breed..Czech, British, and German mostly.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I don't attend church right now, as I work every single Sunday, but I would like to find one that offers night services.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral