
SweetBabydoll1

45 year old woman | Pine Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
Making people LAUGH ( preferably GIGGLE!) IS THE GREATEST COMPLIMENT EVER!!!! I Think thats the GREATEST, EVER!!!NO REASON, NOT TO BE HAPPY!

In her own words

CHEMISTRY IS THE MOST INCREDIBLE AND THE MOST INTRIGUING AND AND HAS GOT TO BE THE 1st OBVIOUS TO EACH OTHER AND HAS TO LIGHT A FIRE THAT CANNOT BE EXTINGUISHED AND HAS TO BE TO AND FOR EACH OTHER AND THATS THE 1st THING NOTICED WITH EACH OTHER, BEST FRIENDS THAT BONDS CAN'T BE BROKEN AND HONESTLY SINCERE, RESPESCTFUL AND CARING, SOMEONE WHO NEVER GETS MAD ( EXCEPT BEING MAD ABOUT ME!!!) I'm a very Compassionate, Giving, Caring, Sincere and Loving Person and I want and need the same in My Life to be returned as much as its given. Has to be where we Long for each other so much that We just Can't Stand to be Apart, but even when We have to be We're on each others minds to the point to where we return, the Chemistry makes Passion Flow like a Waterfall, and Love can't Help but to be There for and to each other. I'm searching for the One to make My Life Truly COMPLETIE as I would COMPLETE Theirs, not one-sided on anything and always be a compromise that benefits each other. Long for the special touch and soft spoken words, just the special bond thats meant to be there and will always be SINCERE, HONEST, LOVING, COMPASSIONATE, RESPECTFUL, AND Honor everything about me, him, us (EACH OTHER), And ALWAYS HONEST, Searching for My One True Love that I know is Out Here Somewhere, but WON'T GIVE UP MY SEARCH UNTIL WE FIND EACH OTHER!!!Stay up all night talking and Know that in Our Hearts that True Love DOES AND ALWAYS EXISTS!!! Never to be or Feel LONELY EVER AGAIN, because that special person truly needs me as much as I need him, and We are Both each others Rock Always, never to let anything come between Us ever. Always considerate of each other and our feelings so that neither gets Hurt again,always protecting each other and Our Special Bond!Keeping each other grounded even as We "Float"! I long for My Special Truly Inspiring Love that I Do Know Exists Somewhere, Please Find Me and let Me find You!!! Never Betraying either one of us or letting anyone else. Here I am Your Sleeping Beauty, Please let My True Prince Find and Keep Me in Constant Love, Compassion, Respect, Admiration, and Passion with NO CONDITIONS and that I may Return More than Can Possibly be imagined. I am Awaiting Patiently, but the time is so dear, so Please Find Me and I will be here in My search for YOU!!! And My Prince is ALWAYS a Gentleman in every aspect that could ever be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a terrific Yorkie that absolutely makes everything more enjoyable and most of the time is a total trip and makes me and everyone laugh.And he just became a Dad, just have gotten 1 of his "Special" puppies, their as Special to Me as He is!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach ALWAYS, Anywhere with Good Company, Callaway Gardens is always Breathtaking, And a glowing room full of Candlelight!

College

West Georgia Technical College, LaGrange, GA

Favorite things

My Favorite music would ALWAYS be CLASSIC ROCK such as, AC/DC, Motley Crue', Nickleback, Kiss, and always Lynard Skynard, but enjoy listening to other music also, only NOT rap I always Love laying on the Beach! And Great Concerts!

For fun

I am usually either remodeling my home or on my laptop, I would like to go out more and do as much as opportunities come up, pretty much sponteous most of the time,as I do usually have alot of time to spare to always help and do for others.

Last read

PlayBoy, which I always read and My Dream would be to Model in Playboy, that would be the Greatest, also the Bible, even though they might be quite the opposite.In a way their not because True Beauty and the Art of a Woman exists in both.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a Masters Licence and Masters Degree in Cosmetology, also have done some Modeling, and am a student trying to learn as much as I can in My Lifetime so that I maybe able to help Others!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Graduated with Honors with a Master's in Cosmetology. We're really not as air-headed as we look, thats a Major ACCOMPLISHIMENT, and then you HAVE TO BE GREAT ENOUGH TO BE LICENSED BY THE STATE, which is No Easy Task!