
hrnz

42 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lioness needs keeper...

In her own words

I'm a vibrant, outgoing, Jersey girl import who loves to laugh. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, I have a lot of energy! No couch potatoes ; ) I try to keep healthy, go to the gym, etc. I'm an early bird...type A...outgoing type ; ) I LOVE dining out, (seafood and sushi are my favorites), and great conversation. I enjoy movies, music, but most of all treasure good company (with a lot of laughs). For fun I enjoy live music (summer concerts are my favorite), and anything outside, the beach, boating, grilling out, you name it....I love OCR (obstacle course racing) and mud runs. Not afraid to get dirty...I just completed the Tough Mudder and I'm looking forward to my next race in January, the Superhero Villian. Bonus points if you race! What I'm looking for: I value honesty, friendship, communication and loyalty in a relationship. It takes time to really get to know a person. I think the most important thing initially is building a solid friendship first, one based on a mutual respect for one another. Let's just keep it simple. Friends first? Then everything else will follow if it's meant to be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into the crazy bar scene anymore, I would prefer listening to live music somwhere (I love to dance...). I enjoy the movies, dining out, discovering new places, really if I am with the right person it doesn't matter what we do or where we go

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Love health and fitness Going for sushi! Going to the gym, and blasting my ipod...love it. My favorite thing to do is laugh..Anchorman... The Hangover and The Wedding Crashers are a few of the funniest movies ever. Vince Vaughn is the man.

For fun

I love running, spinning, working out at the gym. Weekend trips. The beach....the ocean....being in the sun.... boating, grilling out. Funny movies.

Last read

All nutrition labels and expiration dates...The latest downloads from itunes... The Four Agreements, The Power of Now, Battlefield of the Mind; The Purpose Driven Life; And of course....The rules of online dating (kidding)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a healthy snack food business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Calvary Chapel Ft. Laud. Read devotions daily. =)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference