

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A journey of a thousand miles starts with a single step.

In his own words

I just moved to Nevada a couple of months ago. I like seeing and experiencing new things. While I am doing quite alright in my life, I miss sharing my life with someone whom I care. Nothing fancy but even "how was your day?" kind of things. I like playing racquet sports and actually play 2-3 times. I have a weakness in Asian foods although I eat just about anything as long as healthy ones (sorry I don't eat junk foods -- maybe a couple times a year). I'm trying weekdays vegetarian last two months. I'm a goal-oriented person. Once I set my goal, I make an effort to make it happen. I want my partner to have the same attitude towards her job, passion, hobby, relationship and anything else. Of course, I sometimes procrastinate andor become lazy as I guess most other people do. Yet, if I promise something, I am responsibly getting it done. I am not a big fan of just "saying" nice things to get what I want. Honesty (with some care) is the key to build a good relationship. Sense of humor (I'm working on it) also is an important ingredient for it. Since I just moved, I don't have a large social network yet. My preference actually is to have several close friends instead of too many "just greeting" friends, though. What I'm looking for in a relationship is feeling of security. I want to be someone whom you can count on in case you need help. When you are ill, I want to be there to take care of you. When you are well, I want to enjoy whatever opportunity we have together. I also want my partner to give me the same feeling. I don't believe in just depending on each other. I think taking care of myself well is necessary to actually take care of others. I work hard and stay healthy not only for myself but also for someone whom I care. So, I guess I want my partner to care about herself as well. I wrote a lot of "non-easy going" sort of things here. But I want to believe that I'm a friendly and nice person just like you. I'm a little bit shy so it usually take a little while to break the ice. Once it happens, I would be a good listenertalker. Hope to get to know you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Chicago, San Francisco, Santa Monica, Kyoto, Tokyo, etc. Locally, red rock canyon and Chinatown. Also, Costco!

Favorite things

I like a bit old TV shows like Friends, ER and Law Order. But I recently watched Breaking Bad, which was okay. I love all kinds of goods but Asian cuisine are my favorite. Sushi is my No. 1.I don't eat junk foods too often.

For fun

I like playing racquet sports, mainly racquetball and squash. I also like watching movies and reading books. But my favorite activity is to find a good restaurant or to cook something special in my free time. I like all sorts of foods.

Last read

Predictably Irrational



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral