
cjfret

49 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
chivalry

In his own words

I turned 48 on Thanksgiving day though I don't feel a day over 30 :) My photos are recent this is what I look like. I am a fun, spontaneous person that loves to travel and experience the world. I am very active and love all sports, dancing, going to movies, dining, family and friends. Spirituality, my relationship with God, is most important to me. My Perfect match is a energetic, fun adventuresome woman, who wants to enjoy life to the full, A risk taker who is willing to travel to new places and experience new things. Someone who wants to make a difference for good in this world. A beautiful Christian woman who likes to dance, and is romantic. A well rounded person who takes care of her inside as well as her outside. Someone full of life, and laughter. So why have I not been married, since that is what everyone wants to know:) I spent ten years on the mission field and thought I would find my wife over seas but that didn't happen. I then spent the past ten years building my business which I recently sold. I have had a few relationships that came close to marriage but the timing and the person were not God's plan and best for both of us. And that is what I have been waiting for God's provision and the love of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: Vail, for skiing, Peter Island in the British Virgin Islands, Cancun, Thailand, Norway etc... I love to travel Favorite local , Possum Kingdom lake.

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Food, New York Style Pizza, Thai or any Asian food, I love to Dance, I love to play sports, I enjoy adventure and trying new things

For fun

I love... to Dance, swim, bike, tennis, movies, read, scuba, lacrosse, snow ski, Water ski, snow mobile, 4 wheeler, wave runner, snorkel,SCUBA, football, Basketball, Soccer, cook, learn new languages, travel, Plays..

Last read

Wild at Heart by John Eldridge, Great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a regional business director for a cosmetic medical company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Norwegian, My father is from Norway and lives there
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My spirituality and relationship with God is the basis of who I am as a Christian man and is most important to me
Languages: Arabic, French, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference