Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Twayne381

33 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll Have My Full Attention...

In his own words

PLEASE READ =) I'm interested in getting to know someone who is mature, wants to really get to know me, has a good idea of what she wants, someone who is confident, loves music, enjoys quality time, keeps physically fit, family oriented, has a servants heart, and knows she looks great in just a pair of jeans and a t-shirt! I also really need to be with someone who isn't going to be insecure about what I do for a living (I might not be a doctor, or an attorney, but I'm of the best at what I do) Just because someone might look better on paper, doesn't mean they're gonna know how to treat you right, sit down and listen to you when you've had a bad day, or continue to open doors for you after you've been together for more than 6 months. I have a heart for those kind of things, so if you're willing to take a risk, so am I ;-) About me: I'm probably the chillest guy you'll ever meet. 6'3 185lbs, work out regularly, non-smoker, financially stable (on top of my finances!) very laid back, down to earth, and always a great listener in a conversation. People have told me that I should be a therapist because of my great listening skills! I'm a communicator, and would like to meet someone who is a communicator as well. I'm a musician. I love to play music; drums, guitar, piano, etc... and I'm a DJ! Music is my passion, and I'd hope to be able share that interest with someone I'm with. I attend Church regularly; community is an important thing to me. I believe that God has a purpose for all things, and that our relationship with him and with other people are the most important things in life. To me riches aren't found in dollar amounts, but rather in the hearts and lives of the people who know you. I'm originally from North Carolina, so you might hear my accent every now and then; it comes with the southern charm =) Really I'm just looking for that special connection with someone. The kind that when you're together, even when it's silent, you feel just as excited to be with that person as you do when you're together having a great conversation full of laughter and smiles. I want someone who's always gonna have my back no matter what, and not only is gonna be my partner, but also my best friend. I really need someone that I can talk to and have deep intimate conversations with. Over the course of time in a marriage relationship, me and my partner will definitely do more talking than we will anything else, so being able to have that type of chemistry with someone is very important to me. Anyway, having said all of this, the first step starts here, by each of us taking a risk, and getting to know one another... Can't wait to meet some of you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Coffee Shops, Portos Bakery, 24 Hour Fitness

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv but I love the show Dexter! Can't get enough of it. Recently the REDBOX has become my new favorite thing!! I love coffee. I'm a DJ so my musical interest are all across the board. I have music you probably wouldn't think I have

For fun

Movies, Gym, The Studio creating music, quality time with friends, people watching

Last read

The Five Love Languages, & For men Only were the last two books I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a growing Live Entertainment Company, I'm a Professional DJ, and I also work as a Live Entertainment Sound Engineer. I pretty much have either worked on, DJ'd at, or attended some of the biggest, most fun, and coolest events you can imagine!! =
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference