Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fruit Cove, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for my Sweet Dee...

In his own words

Basically im looking to start my life over from life is very simple and quiet and I'm looking to share everything with the one I love. My life before wasn't bad, just wasn't fulfilling for me. Now I'm reaching goals and starting new things! I'm a firm believer that you don't know if there is a spark in one takes a couple times to really know, so girls, give this guy a chance! I would consider myself a very giving person. I try my hardest to give to others before I take for myself. My girlfriend will be treated like a princess, given all the attention yet not smothered. I really want to find someone that knows where I am coming from and someone who can connect with me. Art is a big part of my life, being that I am an artist and art historian. You can find me diving headfirst into books about art, philosophy, and just about life. I like women who are athletic, or who enjoy sports. I'm competitive, I play roller hockey and golf, and I cannot get enough of keeping my body in good shape and training to become as good as i can be in both sports. Im not trying to sound shallow but the girl I am with should care about her body and let it show, maybe we can play tennis or golf together :) I am a huge fan of Dave Matthews Band, and I love mostly all other live music too! (If you've read this far, I think you might be interested, so tell me your Top 5 songs in your favorite "Best of" iTunes playlist :D) Hitting the emotional side is very important to me. The woman I meet must be caring, have her soft side, yet can cut it when out with me just like a good friend, would like to go to music and art events, and is into sporting events. I will treat you like a queen, but also realize Im an independent man who works and lives a busy and crazy life; my girlfriend will understand that and also be an independent woman who lives her life to the fullest and knows I cannot be physically with her all the time. Basically, planning is essential in our relationship so we can maximize the time we are together. Eventually, we can live our lives together and be in sync with one another to become closer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I love dogs, used to have Golden Retrievers when I was younger

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Starbucks coffee, going out for a nice dinner to St Augustine, and then maybe dessert and coffee, or to JP Henleys after dinner. I enjoy traveling and would love to backpack through Europe. I went to Italy in 2006 and 2009 and it was amazing!

Favorite things

My favorite TV show was The West Wing, but is now NCIS, although i love the old reruns of In Living Color, and any other comedy show. If youre with me, you have to accept the fact that I love the show "The Nanny." I cant explain, just accept

For fun

I enjoy sports, watching and playing. I am a very competitive person and dont play soft, unless i really like you and want you to win lol. I love golf, I play as much as I can. Im in the gym 4-5 times a week and i also play rec hockey

Last read

"The Divine Comedy" by Dante Alighieri....simply put...amazing! I also love Tolstoy, read his works as much as possible...his "I Cannot Be Silent" is amazing. Also love Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in two domains...retail and art. I've got to pay the bills when Im not working on art! I do photography, graphic design, paintings, design in if you need something, just let me know!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was born Catholic and actively practice, and prefer someome who practices as well, but I recognize all religions that recognize a higher power, in a way to become more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral