
solavaram

38 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always try to keep a great outlook on life.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, out going, responsible, friendly person. I am very down to earth and easygoing. I'm furtunate to have my own business and be my own boss gives me freedom with my time, I like to be active I live a very healthy lifestyle I am looking for someone that has similar beliefs and lifestyle. I was born and raised in Mexico City and yes I am a U.S. Citizen if that was your next question. Lol I moved to Michigan in 2004 and I moved to Arizona in 2009. I love it down here! I love the weather and the culture. My family means the world to me and they always come first. I was raised with good morals and values. Unfortunatily they are in Mexico but I go to visit them all the time. I like outdoors activities especially hiking. I love to travel too. Favorite places (Malaga, Cuba, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean and of course all Mexican destinations). I am very passionate about helping out less fortunate. I try to stay involved with charities. All around I am a social individual and very easy going. Chemistry is very important for me as well as the personality. I am looking for someone to share conversation and similar interests. At this avenue in my life I am looking for something with more substance and meaning.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like nice restaurants. Also on weekends I enjoy the night life in Old Town Scottsdale but Phoenix has some great spots as well. But when I get away for the weekend Sedona, Las Vegas, Newport Beach.

Favorite things

I like to try all different foods, I'm pretty open for anything except fast food.

For fun

I am an advocate of fitness. I enjoy outdoors activities very much. I like to go to movies, sport events, cooking and enjoying sun sets also the occasional happy hour.

Last read

The Battle Of Mind by Joyce Myers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference