

34 year old woman | Perry, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
A certified nerd looking for someone that can relate.

In her own words

Im a mess. :) A whole bunch of contradictions rolled into one. My two favorite activities are sitting quietly and reading while listening to classical music, and dressing up in costumes and running around the woods hitting people with foam weapons. I love the outdoors, as long as there is a hotel to sleep in. Im a dreamer, I cook (well, mind you) and am crazy about how my clothes are folded. I'm looking for a true partner. Someone that compliments me, can motivate and push me, and who loves to cuddle. I need a man who is stable enough to care for me, but who will let me take care of him, too. I don't need, or want, someone with whom I have everything in common, but I would like someone with an open mind, who is as interested in learning about the things I love as I am in learning about his. I have a daughter, she is 5, and I loved her, however, I gave her up for adoption when she was born. I onew it was the right thing to do for was not a good situation for me, and I could not have cared for her at the time. Her parents, however, have let my family be a part of her life. Any partner I have will need to understand this, amd be willing to know her. She doesnt live close, and I usually see her about once every 3 months. She is kind-of fantastic, tho. I also dont mind a partner that has kids, but I have no interest in being a mother. I have been hurt deeply, and am still healing, so I need things to progress very slowly. But I want to go out and have fun. I'll go for a drink, but am not interested in the club or bar scene. I've been there, done that. I love adventures, and things that make me laugh. I just moved back to the area, and do not know too many people, so I am looking for new friends. Friendship, to me, is a key part of any lasting relationship. Im also re-vamping my life. I have just lost 47 pounds, and am half way to my goal. I have discoveted I don't hate exercise as much as I thought. Im interested in trying new things, going new places, and eating new foods. Just no eggs. Lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral