
SmileMaker9895

42 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let the eyeliner and lipstick fool ya....I can go from makeup to mud in 2 seconds flat! ;-)

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking time to view my profile. :-) My personal motto: Head Up, Heart Strong, Vision Fierce...Have Fun, Live Young! A bit about me... I'm happy! Life is to short to choose anything different. I'm independent, but look forward to having someone to come home to. I'm physically fit, but my strongest muscle is my heart. I'm playful and adventurous, but serious when I need to be. I'm spontaneous, but responsible. I'm willing to dress up and hit the town, but also like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I work out 3-4 days a week and am very physically active.. I am a successful business owner and I'm financially independent. I take off 1 week out of the office every 6 weeks so I have lots of time for travel opportunities. I like to have fun, laugh and be silly. A little sass with class! I'm genuine and live by good Midwest morals and values, growing up with 2 older brothers created a bit of a competitive TomBoy side to me. I like to travel (just not alone!) Interested in he headding up the hill skiing, biking and unique travel experiences with someone...creating my life adventure :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have a happy little 5# white ball of fluff named Star. She is a 4 year old MaltiPoo and is always excited to see me when I walk in the door...and my kids have a Russian Tortoise, Baxter...but he doesn't get quite as excited...ever. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I frequent the Florida Keys for some paddle boarding, fishing and sunsets. I am looking forward to lots of long weekend get aways when I find someone with the same interests. I love creating new memories and adventures. Wish list? Brazil

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

My 12 y/o son and 10 y/o daughter, Laughing til my stomach hurts, Sunsets, Rocky Mountains, Beaches and Coral Reefs, Wine Wednesdays, SUP and Mt./Road Bike, A crackling fireplace or warming up in the hot tub after an epic day skiing

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors in the mountains hitting the slopes or Mt. Biking. Bike touring is a new favorite. I rode from Bar Harbor, ME to Boston in 2013 and Boston to NYC 2014. Snuggling up next to a camp fire in the Mountains. I like movies

Last read

Currently into The EMyth The Fred Factor, The Energy Bus, Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a highly successful, professional, independent woman...goal oriented and driven. I have a humble heart and appreciate the simple things in life. :)
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Me too!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an Iowa Hawkeye!