

30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles of Cathedral, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
***Cannibal cop has profile on

In his own words

***Cannibal cop has profile on I'm taking my profile down once membership expire. I mean damn i know ladies was kissing frogs, but now i know i'm 1 of the best remaining dudes left. Access me now cause you won't see me in the streets of the city, and if you did, you wouldn't approach me. So do it here, do it now. Or be lunch meat later...lmao*** In my own words, how i feel about me? Heavy is the head that the crown lies upon. If i went off of what other people said about me, i'd be crazy. But in actuality i'm different, and i like that about me. I never been a copycat...always a trendsetter from the streets to the office. I can go anywhere in the world and be recognized and respected by the locals. I can also be found at shareholder meetings in a 3 piece business suit wearing a smile cause they know i mean business. I was never 1 to settle, and i'm still not willing to settle. Even though i can be arrogant and stubborn, i must be doing something right because a lot of people want to live my life for themselves. I'm an aquarius, left handed, right brained. My name is Marquis. I am the son of a party liaison, even though i'm naturally shy, until i turn up. Meaningless sex is over-rated, and i want a genuine connection, not just a pretty face on my arm due to the perception of success (pretty people have problems too). I want to struggle together, accomplish/ achieve together, and then take over...together. Honestly, i don't have my shit together and prefer you didn't either, its better this way, 1 we have something in common and 2 we can set goals together and start making progress towards our target, key word is together (not to be confused with to get her). I currently work as a courier, a warehouse manager, stock broker, and i'm in school full time majoring in accounting...with an A- average. I volunteer coaching urban youth at a basketball clinic (check us out...E.T.S. education thru sports). I live with my family, but i pull my load around the house. I'm only living at home to save money, and rebuild my credit...i'm the type to always have a plan, from A to Z. However, i don't want my lady to feel like she's plan B. She'll know my agenda, intentions, and plans. I've learned no 2 women are the same, so you don't have to worry about repetition, i'm very creative in terms of passion and romance. Looks are useful but to me personality is key to my love, and a genuine connection is what i seek. Also, it'd be nice if that same woman should do the things i like (have a sense of style, know how to shop and find bargains, understand whats worth it and whats not, nails/hair maintained always...we may not have $1,000,000 dollars in the bank, but she looks like it and i feel like it...High5 if you know what i'm talking about), allow me to lead as a man, and is o.k with it. At the same time she should also have a mind of her own. She's creative, informative, gets involved and makes suggestions instead of giving ultimatums. In that way, together, we'll be able to make better decisions for us. She should also be upfront and honest with me, my first question to you is just exactly how much time do you spend on your phone? How many social media sites are you signed up for? Key Notes: I won't date women with children I'm funny, but i no clown...i said it, i meant wasn't a joke just because you laughed. My intentions are not to be your friend, but to be your man, the 1 and only... No drinking on 1st date, its unlady like Putting myself out there by showing my vulnerable side...i cried during the hunger games, and catching fire. Movie character i relate to the most...Walter Mitty. Get to know me for me or you'd basically be settling for kissing frogs, and at that point...EEEWWW, you got the cooties...keep those warts to yourself. Teachers, Bakers, Lawyers to the front. Models, Actresses, Divas, Gossip Girls...get lost

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach house in the hamptons. Penthouse in midtown. Mansion in Georgia.

Favorite things

Taking apart everything and putting it back together. Staying out of trouble and away from johnny law. Reading comics. Taking the LIRR, its relaxing and scenic. Waking up everyday I can.

For fun

I love to splurge, whether on myself or my friends or complete strangers. Being generous as a surprise makes for better vibes and greater times. I smile, they smile, energy flows, and people enjoy themselves around me.

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Aspiring accountant. Working as a manager at a baby equipment rental company. Trades stocks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Believe in a higher power, and have stories of adversity to share with the little new additions we call our children. Faith is passed down, not upheld.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Simply put, don't do stupid stuff.