
julianna2099

42 year old woman | River Vale, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live life fearlessly.It's all about laughter.It's written in the stars....

In her own words

NO PHOTO=NO RESPONSE.PLEASE HAVE AT LEAST ONE VISIBLE CLOSE UP PHOTO AND TRY TO STAY IN MY AGE RANGE,(34-51)GIVE OR TAKE A FEW.ONLY EMAIL IF LOOKING FOR LTR,THINK THERE COULD BE CHEMISTRY AND BE ON THE SAME EMOTIONAL AND SPIRITUAL LEVEL WHEN THE TIME CALLS FOR IT.Just a real woman not looking for recognition just wanting to set an example,enlighten others, and help others to avoid issues.I am a good natured dedicated individual to my church,work,relationships,and health.I have faith,love,holiness,and a strong guiding light in my life.I always put God as my number one.I have found purpose,contentment and happiness in my life.I have positive strong character with ethics.I am truly empowered that I have the power to live each day for a reason enlightened-my higher sense of being.I absolutely love life and have a driven passion for it always trying to make a positive from a negative outcome.My true passions in life are helping others and fashion. I believe in the power of doing acts of kindness,being kind to animals,the planet,and reaching out to the less fortunate.Helping others and giving back build's one's character.I am involved in the Human Concerns Committee at my church.I am concerned about the welfare of others and compassion for mankind.I believe in the power of positive and negative energy in the universe."The world is a great mirror.It reflects back to you what you are."-Thomas Dreier.I believe everything that happens has a rebound effect and there is a spiritual root to any unknown cause.I give every situation and encounter in my life my all to be the best that I can be.I can see beyond what is tangible to the eyes.Unveiling a relationship takes work,not just feeling and begins by having a strong valued belief system.One must be psychologically sound,strong willed,dedicated,have deep faith,and want to make it last in order for it to remain everlasting.I believe if this is set and you trust in it the foundation for a relationship will be guaranteed to be successful to last a lifetime.I am looking for a long term relationship with the possible vision that leads to the sacrament of marriage.I will go where my calling is at.I know when to be serious and how to have fun,and especially treat a man right.Friends first,no pressure,lets laugh,make memories,and see where it goes. My ideal match puts God first and does the right thing.He should be genuine and have a positive,strong character with ethics.I believe if God is not number one in his life,he will lack character,the relationship will lack substance and will not remain everlasting.A man cannot just be clouded by a woman's look because most likely the relationship will not last.Society places way to much emphasis upon a woman's look and by genes we have no control over it.Looks are just the icing on the cake.My ideal match should have faith,love,holiness and light in his life and be balanced through mind,body,and spirit.I would hope that he has core beliefs,strong values,and life goals.I have what it takes for a relationship to last a lifetime.I feel blessed,but humble,and have rooted in me to have brains,appeal,personality,depth and character.I will wait until I am blessed to meet the right partner in order to continue our soul's journey.Faith plants the seed and true love can make it grow and one never knows when it will come walking in.We all need to continue to evolve on a mental,physical,and spiritual level with the right match.If anything I hope that this inspires and helps all in their life path and relationship.I can't put you on this path nor will I try to impose my beliefs onto you,you choose your belief system and how you want to live your life.All of you men are truly unique and special and I wish you all the best of luck in your quest for love and future endeavours.I hope through your journey in life you find what you are looking for.Who is going to be the one to join me on this journey we call life?All it takes is one good man and only time will tell.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I do like certain small to medium dogs, but don't have any.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are going out to eat,being at the beach,and Tikki bar's in the summer. My favorite travel destinations are Italy, Hawaii, and any exotic destination with a beach.

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite music is Pop/Top40 and the 80's.I like Reality TV,especially the Kardashians for their fashion and humor.My favorite foods are Japanese, Italian, and anything healthy.I like to cook and make a great baked ziti dish.I love coffee.

For fun

For fun,I like to shop,try new restaurants,go to the gym,travel and watch football at times.I have an amazing eye for fashion and color.I love coordinating outfits.I am a true girly girl who loves glamour and allure but also likes being casual.

Last read

I like to read and look at Food and Wine, Health and Fitness, Fashion, and Auto magazines. I also enjoy reading any type of inspirational literature, especially Joel Osteen's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have a Bachelor of Arts degree from Montclair State University and have pursued a MSW at Fordham University.Presently,I am working in healthcare and am pursuing the fashion industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am blessed to have 100% Italian roots, with striking looks, long dark brown hair, olive toned skin and almond shaped eyes.I have respect for all ethnicities
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Religion and spirituality are very important to me.This is my core, and I live my life according to my faith.I have respect for all religious beliefs.I have done volunteer work,mentoring for a child,tutoring, and service for the community.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education has always been very important to me and goal setting.I love working in my field and inspiring those in need to reach their full potential.I have gained satisfaction in knowing I made a difference.Also pursuing my second passion.