
selene009

22 year old woman | Kanata, ON, CAN | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nervous about jumping back into the dating pool. I am not subscribed so I won't be able to answer IM or emails. Want to talk 2 u, sorry. :(

In her own words

I don't have much of a social life with the volunteering and work that I have. Finishing college also takes me away from social events and a life. I am not a lady who likes sunny days, unless clouds are out. The sun hurts my eyes. I prefer the night or dusk. I love walking out at night, it would be nice to have someone to keep me company. It would be nice to have someone join me on tours at museums. I am a good listener and love to help anyone with problems. I am a caring person, patient, and love to laugh. I am also a hard worker and have a little bit of OCD. In my mind I find myself to be a tigress hungry for her mate, but I'm a slight shy. However, I don't mind voicing my opinion. I'm a huge romantic and love even the smallest signs of affection. He must have the same interests as me. I have been through bad relations before (abuse) and might seem apprehenisve or nervous around new people. It is mostly a trust issue. Trust and loyalty are my main things in a relationship with a man. I hope to find a gentleman who will be honest, caring, show affections with me. A man who will do anything and everything in his power to make me smilelaugh. A man how has paitents and doesn't have a temper. A man who knows where he is going and has the tools to get him there, both in life or in work. I would like a man who loves to go out dancing, plays games (both video or board), who also loves to go out and sing karaoke with me. A man that will make me feel specail, appreciated and loved. He should find sweet and romantic ways to surprise me. A man who I can talk to about anything that is on my mind. He should also be able to tell me anything on his mind. I would love for him to help me when I have writers block. A man who respects my thoughts or idea. Who also dosen't mind being acting like a kid once in a while. I don't want a man who will ever cheat on me, abuse me or say anything that will hurt me. I could never stand a boy (child), my match should be mature, serious at the right times. Hopefully he won't wear his pants past his butt with his underwear showing (gross). I like men with long hair, like to your shoulders. I don't know how I feel about hair longer than that. He should be strong and have the protectiveness of an animal, meaning that he only thinks of what is best for me.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I did have a black lab, named Xander. We got him from a breeder but found that he was abused. We only had him for about a year or so, money was bad and we had to move but poor Xander couldn't come with us. He is at a good home though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is in a museum of any kind. I don't have that much time to travel or get out much. I do swing dance when I can or go to the movie theatre. Chapters is also nice to go too.

Favorite things

I listen to anything, considering music. Mostly pop music thought. I'm in love with the shows Glee, Museum Secrets, Pawn Stars, any anime shows. Considering foods, I'm a very picky eatter.

For fun

In my free time I mostly volunteer at local museums at specail events or programming events. I also spend my time on the computer. I write romance fantasy novels. When I'm not writing I'm listening to music and mostly singing along with it.

Last read

The last book I read was Under A Vampire Moon, a Lynsay Sands novel. She writes the best vampire romance novels. She makes the characters so real and the consepets and problems so funny at times. I wish that my life could be like a romance story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in the surpernatural (spirits, werewolves, vampires, magic...). I love going to magic shops and looking at crystals.
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree