
Hans_Nielsen

42 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Danish. It's not just a Pastry.

In his own words

Hello there Ladies! I'm from Denmark (where we speak Danish, not Dutch...haha) and lived in Western Asia before my family immigrated to United States. Where in Asia? Hint: As a little boy I swam in Caspian Sea while on a Family Road Trip. I usually travel to Europe every summer to visit my family and to explore other countries. I am very fortunate to have loving parents that raised me to be independent and well-rounded and to have had a great and healthy childhood. Family trips and family dinners are something that I am so grateful for. My father taught me how to fix cars, change tires, repair plumbing, defend myself, and how to treat a lady. My mom taught me how to cook, clean, bake, sew, and how to treat a lady. Ironic, I know. Does today's generation seem to be a bit different? Do they even go out and ride bikes, skateboards, or play "hide 'n' seek" and build forts in the hills?? Those are the best times when you're a kid! One of my biggest passions is running and exploring my physical and mental limits, especially running Mountain Races. I have completed nearly 60 Ultramarathons and really enjoy those types of physical and mental challenges. I've run 135 miles nonstop across Death Valley in 124 degrees and I've run 107 miles nonstop through the Alps from France, to Italy, to Switzerland, and back to France; circumnavigating the mountain of Mont Blanc. Watching sunrises and sunsets is these special places can be Life-Changing. Without a doubt, those epic experiences were incredibly challenging, equally enriching and I'm absolutely a better person for them. Running far in extreme conditions or climbing to the top of a mountain is just the type of adventure that fires me up! Although I enjoy being active and living a healthy lifestyle, I can absolutely enjoy a lazy day and indulging once in awhile. At times I feel that I should be in some charming town in a far-off land (with someone special of course) instead of living and working in such a typical way...because life is happening right now! Yes, RIGHT now! Can't we travel and explore new places for a living?? I'd like to meet an active girl that appreciates honesty, chivalry, and being genuine. One that is over the constant bar-scene and is comfortable with her feelings, as well as those of others'. One that is truly ready for a relationship, is not afraid of falling and staying in love, is optimistic, enjoys adventure, traveling, and appreciates good old-fashioned quality time and the "little things" in life. Those are truly what make life so extraordinary!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

French Polynesia, Corfu, Kephelonia, San Remo, Saint Raphael, Nice, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Skagen, Chamonix, and Courmayeur. Anywhere and anytime in Europe. I'd love to visit Maldives and Seychelles.

College

California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

My favorite types of foods are: Mexican and Mediterranean

For fun

I love to travel to many unusual and exotic places around the globe experiencing the people, culture and landscape as much as possible. Taking a random path or street can lead to the most charming places and people.

Last read

The Art of Happiness by Dalai Lama Run or Die by Kilian Jornet EAT and RUN by Scott Jurek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Danish (it's not just a pastry)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
CSUCI