
TheeDrGood

36 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the dream and traveling the world this year

In his own words

My closest friends describe me as being everywhere and knowing everybody. If nice guys finish last....I will be dead last then :-) I am grateful for my family and church family and friends and how loved I am. I am looking for a woman that is active and takes care of themselves physically and spiritually..also has to be somewhat social since I don't know a stranger. My faith in GOD is the most important thing to my way of life. I also volunteer at an inter-city kid's ministry twice a week and that has become part of my life over the last 15 years or so Don't be afraid to send a wink...and if I don't respond just means I'm prob not into you Since I have never been married....that's what I'm looking for in a women I become friends with a lot of people so talking or chatting on here does not mean I want to get married right now :-) I like making friends so it's nothing for me to ask somebody to get coffee and talk. Also I'm not big on the emailing back and forth..I'm about meeting in person after a couple exchanges because talking to somebody in person is where you get to know the people. You can find me on the book of faces with a name like Curt good Meeting for coffee is a good way to not have a lot of pressure and you can leave whenever you want don't need an excuse :-) I will be traveling to El Salvador and Honduras in June and hopefully Ethiopia in November.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Short North, Grandview....any locally owned coffee shop in any city Hocking Hills, Whole Foods

College

Hondros College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

Finding the local coffee shops in whatever town that I go in and get them to make a latte and have a great pour to see what art they can do on top. Also trying the local micro-breweries in the area too.Sunday's for me are all about church n friends

For fun

Coffee Shops and hanging out meeting new people. Play Ultimate Frisbee at least twice a week during the summer and spring then volleyball at least twice a week during the fall and winter.

Last read

I don't read many books..but the Bible is the last I have read some of it..not enough but trying to get into it more. I read articles online more then anything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self-Employed Handyman working in all areas of Ohio and some out of state..I can do about anything I put my mind to. I also do some filming and photography mainly for non-profits and my church
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Somewhere in the Swiss alps on my mom's side and a little native american on my dad's side...my grandma is 1/8
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is what defines me and believing in God and Christ died and rose again for our sins. Also being part of a church body is really important for a relationship with Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished high school and went right into the working field...I later went and got my real estate Lic. I would still be up for going back to school for maybe nursing or AP Certification