
Fulltime_03

32 year old man | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 16 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me open doors for you.

In his own words

I've been told I'm very witty, sarcastic and funny. I'm a pretty good judge of character and enjoy meeting new people. I try not to take things too seriously, which leads me to smile a lot. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially, my nephews. They are ages 8 and 5 so we go to: Chuck E. Cheese, Children’s museum, and other fun places. I am naturally playful and I enjoy playing with them even though sometimes they leave me exhausted. I like living an active lifestyle (in a non-overly, obsessive way) and have been part of different running/walking events. I've participated several mud and 5K runs in the past. This year my goal is to participate 4 running events (nothing more than 10 miles). I have an adventurous side that has led me to riding ATVs in Vegas, skydiving in Wisconsin and zip-lining in Puerto Rico. I'm comfortable with who I am and I'm willing to answer anything you ask. The better you get to know me, the better I can get to know you. I've accomplished a lot on my own, but some accomplishments are even better when you get to share them with someone by your side. That's where you come in :) I’m looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship and that is willing to take the time for us to get to know each other. I’m not sure if this is the best place to meet someone, but this seems like a good place to start. Take a chance, that's why you're here right? :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Color: Dark Blue; Food: Sushi, Mexican, Italian; Music: Alternative, Rock, Salsa; Sports: Basketball, Football, Baseball; Family: Spending time with my nephews; TV Shows: The Office, 30 Rock; Wii Games: Super Mario Brothers and MJ Experience... haha

For fun

I like watching movies. I also enjoy trying new restaurants. Sports - football games and baseball games. Go White Sox!

Last read

A magazine with articles about my field of work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
haha... just kidding. I work in Human Resources.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
"Que no pare la fiesta... Don't stop the party!!!" ~Pitbull
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to attend church weekly, but that doesn't always happen.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Paying back student loans... [insert sad face]