Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cusefan2010

39 year old man | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you smile......we will find each other

In his own words

My friends tell me the first thing they see in me is my smile and my big brown eyes. I can tell you this much about me: I am loyal and respectful. I am attentive and appreciate genuine companionship. Will you want the same? I hope so. My match will know how to have fun, when to be silly and when to be serious. She'll be well grounded, maybe blue collar background like me. She'll stand by me ( as I will stand by her) and understand life is a journey not a race. I think there will be an immediate connection. I THINK! I might be wrong but I believe in the power of chemistry. Family roots are important.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have black lab named Dodgy who is the greatest dog ever at least in my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like to venture into Federal Hill ,Fells Point and White Marsh. I sometimes like to visit Annapolis and DC. I'd like to travel more in the future maybe Italy or the Caribbean. Are you up for exploring?

College

Concordia University, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music, my dog, friends and of course Lowes and Home Depot. I'm a huge U2 fan. In fact, I have seen them five times in concert. I also like Mexican and Chinese food. I like to cook especially Italian food or eat in Little Italy.

For fun

I like being active playing basketball or golf. I take nightly walks with my dog and would love to find a companion for some weekend getaway. In the meantime, I recently bought a house so my handyman skills are in regular use.

Last read

I last read Good to Great and the Sunday paper ( yes I cut coupons) One of my favorite books is the Seven Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian - American. i was brought up with old fashion values.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I am Catholic and should attend mass regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in architectural design. I went to school in Montreal, Canada.