Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Visionary100

40 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Chivalry, honor, loyalty, and trust still exist (but with a modern twist.)

In his own words

Hi. I'm an ambitious, loyal, forward-thinking guy who's interested in a long-term, committed relationship based on mutual trust and shared values/interests. MY PERSONALITY: I'm a down-to-earth, open-minded person who has a good business mind, but also understands the importance of having a balanced life. In one way or another, I'm constantly seeking to improve myself (mentally, physically, and spiritually.) I am fiercely protective of the people who are close to me, and will always defend and support them to the end. I enjoy learning/trying new things, and still have a curious, optimistic outlook on life. If I get on a roll, I can make you laugh so hard that your abdominals will hurt! I don't believe in tearing people down, I believe in building them up. Children always look up to me, and I'm sure that I'll be a great dad, someday. I also think that communication is very important. I'm not a man who just talks, I also listen. I'm not a pro athlete or a billionaire, but I will appreciate you for who you are, unconditionally. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: I'd like to meet a friendly, optimistic, active girl who is family-oriented and has a sense of humor. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who has a clear idea of where she wants to go in life, but is still excited about the future potential of the next chapter of her life. I'm not really all that selective in terms of appearance, and am much more concerned about who a person is on the inside, from a compatibility standpoint. Long hair and a big smile is always considered a plus. I'm not the jealous type at all (what's the benefit in that?) If you like special attention, I'll make sure that you receive plenty. I just want a happy and strong relationship with a special girl. It would be nice to have someone who can dance, too! If you're looking for an optimistic, positive man who stands on his own two feet and does what he says he's going to do, then I'm here for you. If things start to grow between us, I assure you that I'll do everything in my power to make you feel special, happy, respected, and loved. No Atheists, or super high-maintenance ladies, please. I'm not looking for an "angry" woman, and I probably won't do well with a smoker, either, unfortunately. Thank You.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, Napa Valley, local fine dining (too many to list.)

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

MUSIC: Jay-Z, Coldplay, Akon, Adele, Luther Vandross, Rihanna, Drake, Michael Buble`, Kings of Leon, Lil Wayne (somewhat.) OTHER: Justified, Hannibal, Sons of Anarchy, 60 Minutes, CNBC

For fun

Live Concerts, UFC fights, Barnes & Noble, Movies, and of course, spending time with family. I also like attending personal development seminars.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's "The Outliers" (recently re-read it again.) "The Alchemist", by Paulo Coelho. I also have several audiobooks in mp3 format on my iPod (Cialdini, Dr. Oz, Wayne Dyer, Robert Greene, Tony Robbins, Jack Canfield, etc.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I created a casino party rental company 7 years ago. We do very well.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
16.6% Native American Navajo (Dineh).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference