Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ayden, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's To Meeting New People

In her own words

I am an optimistic, fun loving, adventurous, and intellectual woman. I enjoy new experiences and would love to meet someone that could bring some of that. People with cultural differences or a want to learn more about other cultures interest me. I would love to meet someone that's spontaneous and outgoing. We have but one life to live, so it should be exciting! I'd like to meet someone that feels the same way.I am Carolina born and raised. You just cant top that sweet, southern charm ;) Being a farmers daughter, I've always loved the outdoors! Anything outside on a beautiful day, I'm probably going to enjoy. I have had many hobbies so far and enjoy a number of different things from jet skiing, four wheeling, fishing, boating, go kart racing, scuba diving, and the BEACH! I enjoy getting cute and dressing up, but I also love to rock relaxing clothes and join outdoor activities. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I have an associates degree in Diagnostic Medical Sonography, and work as an ultrasound tech, while going back for my bachelors in healthcare management.I am naturally very assertive in life. I know what I want and I intend to get it....and let me just say...I am NOT interested in any man that struggles with possessiveness or insecurity. I feel as though if someone wants to be with you, they'll be with you. If they don't, they won't. It'll be what it will be no matter how much you act like a lunatic. I need someone that's confident, not cocky. We all should constantly be looking for ways to improve ourselves. Also, if you don't have a promising need to contact me. I've worked hard and I will continue To do so in order to succeed in life. I expect no less of my partner.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

ALL genres of music! Led Zeppelin, Sublime, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Bob Marley, ect...I have a very adventurous palate as well. I like sushi, seafood, mexican, ect.

For fun

I enjoy most anything outdoors! I love the summer weather because it means we can get outside! I love the beach, boating, jet skiing, 4 wheeling, ect.. I come from a farming family and I'm a country girl to my core.

Last read

I havent had much time to read recently, but the last book I read was a John Grisham novel, I'm sure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference