
KC_Lsq

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :-)

In her own words

Hello :-) So....about me: I'm positive, creative and ambitious. I'm originally a Midwesterner, lived in nyc for a while after college, and am now a happy Chicagoan. My favorite things to do range from book club to polar bear club. I love high heels and pig-tails, and I can probably beat you in darts. I'm into cheering on my teams, but am more likely found loading up the jukebox than glued to the TV. I can't imagine life without music! My friends can't get enough of my homemade hot sauce. I have a successful career, and while it's not my life, I do love it. I think I'm pretty funny. My awesome family and group of close friends are very important to me. They are also my favorite travel buddies. I'm fortunate to have traveled to some amazing places and I'm always planning the next destination. (Paris in February and Peru in June are next!) I'd love to meet someone to explore the world with me! Besides being a great travel partner, I like guys who have a positive energy, are sincere, smart, and ambitious, enjoy life and can't pass up a good rock show. And definitely guys who make me laugh and make me smile. So...do you know the best brunch spot in the city (I'm looking)? Think you'd like to play fetch with my dog? Have a good heart? Well, we just might be friends...and maybe something more. Feel free to say hello! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is awesome!

Favorite hot spots

In the city or the world? I'll do both. The city: Longman and Eagle, Logan Square Farmer's Market, the lake. The world: Northern Michigan, East Village, Stockholm, Austin, Turkey, Iceland, Brooklyn, Japan.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Coffee, napping on boats, hosting parties (dinner, brunch, whatever), road trips without a destination, lakes, making things, finding a great new band or song.

For fun

Live music, snowboarding, boats, yoga, running, traveling, gardening, reading, laughing and good conversation.

Last read

Reading a Billy Collins book now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral