Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles of West Warwick, RI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just ask...

In her own words

I am a 27 year old independent girl who loves to smile, laugh and always have fun. I have a degree in radiology with a job as an xray/catscan tech. I have been working at the same restaurant for 8 years and bartending for the last three years. My job is definitely fun and most of the time considered to be my only social interaction unfortunately. I believe my friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, reliable, trustworthy and caring. I have danced my whole life so that's definitely a passion of mine. I was your typical cheerleader in High school but also loves going to sports games, especially celtics. Guess you could say I am a girly girl when I need to be but isn't afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm the type of girl to go with the flow and knows how to have a good time in any situation. If you can't make the best out of something then I'm not your girl. Of course every girl likes to be swept off their feet, I need someone to respect me and all I have to offer. At the end of the day I want someone to not only be the one for me but to be my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have an 8 year old adorable pomeranian named Bailey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thayer St, Federal Hill, Brewed Awakenings :), the Beach, TD Gardens for my men in green, Anywhere fun and entertaining.

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, My Dog, dancing, sushi, All italian food, Chocolate, classic movies.

For fun

I love getting together with my friends and family and relaxing with a movie or going to a local bar and hanging out. I'm always interested in trying new things.

Last read

Jodi Picoult- Plain Truth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiologic technologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and mostly Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college