
RandomWhiteGuy82

32 year old man | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ladies! My name is Christopher. Please...

In his own words

Hello ladies! My name is Christopher. Please sit back and relax while I tell you a bit more about myself and what I'm looking for. The best place to start is always at the beginning. I was born in Texas and have lived here my whole life. I've been in DFW for 3.5 years, which is the longest I have lived anywhere. I do see myself staying here for the foreseeable future. I have worked in the medical field for the last 10 years and thoroughly enjoy what I currently do. I am on my feet for the better part of 10 hours, so you will get bonus points if you can give a dynamite foot and/or back massage! Haha Wishful thinking, right? Music is a pretty big deal to me, so you will also get bonus points if you have, what I deem to be, good taste in music. I'm joking! Maybe. Totally! Not. My favorite album recently has been El Pintor by Interpol, but I listen to everything from Roy Orbison to Wu-Tang Clan. I love the 80's movies I grew up watching like Better Off Dead, Raising Arizona and The Goonies. The best movies I've seen this year have been Boyhood, The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby, Gone Girl, Nightcrawler and Whiplash. I know this next statement will sound odd and probably put some of you off, but I am not a rabid sports fanatic. I enjoy catching basketball or hockey games here and there, but by no means do I follow any team religiously and I am indifferent to outcomes. My parents supported my artistic interests and encouraged me to pick up instruments. I wouldn't have wanted it any other way. The type of woman I am looking to find will have an exceptional sense of humor. She will be a strong, independent woman. Not the kind that always has to be in a relationship, but someone who has gotten to know herself and has enjoyed being single as I have. And of course all the other things that anybody would want: caring, kind, honest, loyal, intelligent, classy, etc. As sung by the immensely talented Michael Bolton, how can we be lovers if we can't be friends? I'm looking for my best friend and partner in metaphorical crime. I am not looking to hook-up or anything else of a casual nature and I will not try to sleep with someone on the first date. My goal is to be in a long-term, monogamous relationship with the intention of marriage someday, but there is no rush for any of that. Now, I have been told by a handful of women that this next thing is really stupid, but please, no cats :) That may be my only deal-breaker. I will leave you with a list of ideas for first dates. If you see anything of interest or have a suggestion of your own, send me a message. We can get to know one another and possibly go on one of them! Good luck to you all and please, serious inquiries only! -Drinks on a nice, quiet, warm patio (edited for winter) -Walk amongst the wildlife at the Dallas World Aquarium -Maybe get our learn on at the Perot -Play ping-pong at Klyde Warren -Catch a film at the Angelika in Plano -Fro-yo, you know -Walk around Deep Ellum -Of course dinner -Get cultured at the DMA -Brewery tour shenanigans -Warm our bones with some coffee or chai lattes -Bowl a few frames

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but think it would be a little unfair to an animal for me to own one at the moment. Someday....

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Don't really hit the bar scene much these days, so my hot spots look more and more like theaters and sandwich shops. Haha Joking! Maybe. Deep Ellum. Lower Greenville. However, I find hipsters to be douchey and pretentious :)

Favorite things

Discovering new places, near and far. Cuddling up on the couch for a movie night or listening to albums. Having date nights in the kitchen. Cloudy days with no rain. Weekend road trips.

For fun

I like catching a good matinée, art museums, museums of natural history and science, live shows, bike rides, repairing things, computers, recording music..............

Last read

Currently reading How to Archer by Sterling Archer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I pride myself in being open, honest and direct. I know this particular topic is very important to some and may even be a deal-breaker for others, but I am not a Christian. I respect anyone's beliefs, but I need someone who can accept that :)
Languages: English Dutch, Hindi, Russian, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference