
mrohioman

42 year old man | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey pick me! I am way more cool than the guy b4 and after me on here!

In his own words

If u spoke to som1 who knows me they would tell you that first and foremost i am a fun & loving person. I always try to make the most out of every single opportunity as well as make it memorable. I wear my heart on my sleeve & I get the most enjoyment out of life when i am helping or doing something for som1. I am definitely smiling more than frowning & my head is up more than down I feel like the luckiest person in the world when i am with my son! A bad day at work is still better than most peoples good days, therefore i love my 2 jobs. I am looking for a best friend first and when the timing is rite hopefully a lover to share my life with. I am som1 who enjoys sharing the finer things in life with the people i hold close to my heart. I would love to do some crazy off the wall things sporadically as well as just sit around & do nothing for a couple of days. I want som1 who i can appreciate as well have them appreciate me. I want to find a beautiful girl out there who has self confidence and is ambitious. Som1 who i cant wait to tell what i dreamed about in the morning & i cant wait to dream about at night! Som1 who can stump the hell out of spell check more than me, well mayb not more but as much would b just fine and dandy. I am in search of som1 who is serious but does not take everything too seriously. I want to experience a strong physical attraction with this individual. If you love to smile and have a great time, i assure you I will not disappoint you! At times i am so much fun you might pee your pants! What the hell is there to loose!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats

Styme is the black lab and Sean is the world record parish picnic fish that has lived for 3 years, dude refuses to die!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My fav places i have visited Florida, Ireland, Aruba, Las Vegas, San Diego. Must see Iceland in this lifetime. Love Comedy clubs, beaches, sporting events, an Irish pub,at a metro park or outside & anywhere with my son! Notre Dame football

College

Tiffin University, Tiffin, OH

Favorite things

Flogging Molly, Family Guy, Entourage, Jeopardy, Johny Cash, Everclear, seafood anything Italian, Notre Dame Football, Buckeyes, Amish country, Vanilla Stoli, Yuengling, Leinenkugel, x mas ale, coaching basketball, laughing and making people laugh

For fun

Movies, Museums, Cavs, Browns, Indians, Buckeyes, Concerts, Limousines, night life, good Cleveland area restaurants and being with friends & family

Last read

sports section and a pregnancy test, i swear i just wanted to see what it would say! lol, yes it was negative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a high school basketball coach and i own my own Business for the past 12 years. I love every minute of both my jobs! Never feels like work. Someday i want to be a street car conductor. Boy do those guys get the Nickels!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, Polish and lil bit German however i embrace the Irish side the most
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Irish Catholic. I hit the big ones every year xmas, Easter u know the ones Jesus takes attendance at the most!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference