
Under_Armour580

34 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Iron metal armor drags me down ...

In his own words

Hey there! And welcome to my silly little profile that is me in a nut shell:) Hobbies/for fun: I love playing my acoustic guitar, I have been playing for 15 years now and it never gets old. I have had a select handful of songs Ive recorded.. but really just for fun. I guess the most notable thing is I was credited in a Southern Rock band's album.. I'll have to share that story in person ;-) Goals: I am currently full time(possibly moving up with them) with a company and majoring in electrical engineering. Why pursue 2 things? Well.. have you seen the economy lately? Its ALWAYS good to have a back up plan. Crap happens.. About my personality: I am kinda goofy.. no lie! I try to make the best of any situation. I am very sincere and would give the shirt of my back to anyone. Yes at times I have ADHD.. but in all fun :) Life is way too short to be all serious! What I dont like: Pessimism. Fake. Narrow-minded. Superficial. Spiders. Final thoughts: I am just me, take it or leave it. I am not going to waste my time with wishy washy people. I believe that you do have to be attracted to that person in order for things to work.. Personality is the key! I understand that some girls are looking for someone to take care of them.. and there is nothing wrong with that.. I just want someone who will put as much as I put into the relationship

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well Orange Park isnt much of a hot spot for anything. I dont mind the ocasional bar scene or hanging out at the mall. I am not too wild. I've lived in Japan for three years and I have visited Australia. I would love to see scottland and ireland.

Favorite things

I love from fantasy novels to the old classics. The type of clothing I wear ( as you can tell from my hat) is mostly American Eagle.

For fun

I absolutely love running and working out! I almost have a six-pack going on; however it is a 4 pack and a little keg =P. I am a huge movie buff and I would be willing to see anything... even it a sappy love story.

Last read

The last thing I read today was a national geographic article.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Electrical Engineer major at UNF
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am irish, scottish, and german
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral