
teamred4439

45 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single Dad who wants to meet fun people and explore the world (not necessarily in that order) and have lots and lots of fun along the way!

In his own words

Foremost, I am a father. I have 2 young kids who I devote a lot of time to. I like to spend the weekends either going to new places or seeing/trying new things. I try to show my kids lots of stuff. I love sparking their interest. And it seems that they get to do a lot of things that their friends at school haven't done or have never heard of. In the summer, I spend my free time either at the beach or the mountains. I love nature. I love spending time in fresh air. I am all about showing my kids my love for the natural wonders that we have in Southern California. Winter is pretty much the same. Love spending time in a cabin in the snow. I love fishing, although I don't get to do as much as I'd like. I really enjoy going to northern and central California and catching big trout! I am a native Californian, and I LOVE IT HERE ! I have lived in many different places, but So Cal is one of the best I've been. We truly have it all here. I am an active trader. I love investing wisely. I have made some moves that will lead to a long retirement. I'm pretty good with numbers. I love boats. And motorhomes. We have a canoe that my kids named "Swamp Tigre"...I don't know why. I am passionate about learning. So much so that I have begun school again. I really enjoy the stimulation. I enjoy cooking and eating. I am a really good cook. I love italian, mexican, and chinese food, but also can hang with a nice steak and potato also. Give me a glass of red wine, or a nice hef, and I'm happy. I love all types of food, but Italian is my fave. Followed close by some good Mexican.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Other

Update 4-17-12. My old pooch recently passed away. So sad. But my cats are still around (darn it) 2 cats...1 is an old man, while the other is a young lady. We also have a hamster that is so danged cute !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in the mountains and the beach. I also like just taking a long drive, sometimes without a destination and ending up somewhere new...I like to explore.

College

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

I love movies...I am in the movie business. I like listening to new bands and hanging with friends. I love jazz. I can enjoy an evening at the bowl, get dirty in the mountains, or get sand in places it shouldn't be at the beach...

For fun

I like to spend my time outside. Geocaching, going for long drives, hiking and camping, scuba diving, and I try to surf at least once a month. I also like working around the house and garden now that spring is here !

Last read

I am reading a book called "Influence" by Robert Cialdini. A very interesting read on the purveyors of influence and how to recognize and deflect...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the film industry, but I am in the process of a career change. I love the movies, but the industry has changed so much in the last few years, and I am looking for a new challenge.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well, I have a Spanish surname with heritage that looks more like the U.N.. But to look at me, you think I was as Irish as can be...but I haven't been able to find any Irish blood...yet!
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Energy, intelligence and integrity. I think that these 3 qualities are what make a good man.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference