
REIguy35

42 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list!

In his own words

Plain and simple; I like to be active and have fun. And I don't mean drinking, gambling, clubbing kind of fun, but hanging out with friends teaching, learning, sharing adventures, philosophizing about life, playing outdoors type of fun. I'm spontaneous, free-spirited, and don't take life too seriously. It's meant to be enjoyed, not worried about or stressed over. My current career rocks - I say current because I have too many interests to do one thing for the next 30 years! I have lots of acquaintances and a few really great friends, along with a bucket list I may never finish. I can be a typical guy sometimes (stubborn, thick-headed, don't wear fancy clothes, love meat and potatoes), but in others ways not so much (kind of a neat freak, enjoy being chivalrous and "nice", rarely watch sports, hate tools and wouldnt know how to fix my car if it broke down). Mornings are my favorite time of day and sunrise to me is like a shot of energy. The only caffeine I need! Sorry, no coffee for me. I'm definitely an outgoing person and love to talk :) but I also enjoy going off the grid from time to time. I can be a tough-guy, but more often than not I show my sensitive side. Ultimately my passion for the outdoors and travel really is what defines me. I'm curious about the world and love to explore - traveled to 50 countries, lived in 7 states and once overseas. And I'm a recreation-aholic. I rock-climb, mountain bike, canyoneer, camp, hike, snowboard, trail-run, paddleboard, triathlon - hey that totally rhymed, haha. Not on purpose I swear! Positive energy is very important to me and probably the first thing I notice about people. Be nice, act kindly, show generosity, smile and laugh a lot, these things just aren't that hard. Negativity, frustration, etc, by definition are just not fun and should be avoided. I eat out a ton (doesn't help having 10 restaurants in walking distance of my house), but love to cook especially if I have someone to cook for! I walk to work and ride my bike whenever/whenever possible. I'm more of a pub goer than club goer and can have equal fun relaxing at home watching a movie/tv show, or exploring the desert on a full-moon hike! Hoping to find someone who thinks like I do and wants to get the most out of life traveling, exploring, venturing outdoors, and having fun, not to mention starting a family! If you laugh and smile a lot, and have a positive, open, and adventurous mind, then we should meet! Looking for a connection, searching for a best friend and partner...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new is fun and road trips can't be beat. Except by overseas vacations and wonders of the world :) but local fun is in abundance at places like Red Rock, Lake Mead, any corner park, etc..

Favorite things

#10 not being injured #9 flavorful food (not too spicy tho) #8 friendly gestures #7 days off #6 flip-flops #5 the 70's (temperatures) #4 the 80's (years) - best decade ever #3 sunny skies #2 fresh air #1 positive people!

For fun

Depends on the weather, but if it's sunny I'm always outdoors.

Last read

"Lamb" by Christopher Moore - funny stuff! Chariots of the Gods (if you like the Ancient Alien theory it's a requisite) and about to jump into the Game of Thrones series - gotta see what all the hype is about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
If you understand my username, then you know where I work. Love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white, but my tattoos (small) give me a nice rainbow color!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Let's just say I'm deep!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cultural Anthropology held my interest when I was young and led me to become the explorer/traveler that I am. My 2nd love (and degree) was in Recreation! Next up: probably Education - I've always been good at and wanted to teach :)