Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

orangela04

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can make me laugh then you're a keeper...

In her own words

Ok, so here we go, you'd never guess it from looking at me, but I'm a native Angeleno-- born and bred. I've spent many years away from home (in SF and NYC), but have happily settled back into living here as an adult, though sometimes I still dream about dropping everything and moving to Paris. I love film and have built a career working in the industry, but I am the least industry person you will ever meet. I love the simple things: hanging out with friends, seeing movies and bands (both of the indie variety preferably), going for hikes and walks in the neighborhood with my new rescue dog (I have some good stories!), yoga, and exploring new parts of the city (it's crazy how many places I've never been even though I am from here). In terms of what I'm looking for in my partner I think I'll know it when I experience it but I'd say a good sense of humor would be high on the list. If you can make me laugh then you're a keeper...also, would love to meet someone who is kind, down to earth, and confident in who they are.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, NYC, Neptune's Net, Brother's Sushi, Houston's, Union Station, dark movie theaters, original farmer's market, my car on the open road...

Favorite things

Radiohead, Green Day, The National, The Clash, X, Rolling Stones, Sigur Ros, Wong Kar Wai, Godard, The Wire, Battlestar Gallactica, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead.

For fun

Weekends are for relaxing, writing, hiking, seeing movies, spending time with friends, seeing bands, yoga.

Last read

Berlin Noir series by Philip Kerr, American Gods by Neil Gaiman. Love magazines -- British Vogue, Vanity Fair, The New Yorker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV executive.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
More cultural than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college