
Toothdude7

51 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a traditional gentleman with a good sense of humor looking for a woman who loves to laugh.

In his own words

I really like a woman that loves the outdoors and is self motivated with her own goals for life. I also like a woman that has a beautiful heart that knows how to be romantic and funny. That knows how to laugh and enjoy life. Who is truly positive and even sees the good in bad situations.A woman that gets butterflies when she falls in love. A woman that is not afraid to share everything with someone she loves. A woman that's not afraid to work and contribute to the relationship.A woman that likes to dress up or down and shows she cares about herself. A woman that's versatile and likes to do many different things.a woman that knows what she wants and goes after it.Im tired of lazy,unmotivated,nogoals,unloving,selfish,unsupportive,type of people. If you can relate then let's talk. I'm ready for a new start with my life and nothing will stop me now. This is a big step for me. All the things I mentioned above are the same things you can expect from me. I want to build a new relationship with someone who shares my values and can bring new love and excitement into my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a Golden Retriever ( nice looking and loyal just like me!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have visited many cities in the U.S. and have enjoyed every place I have visited. I especially enjoyed visiting Japan.

Favorite things

I like to watch travel T.V. Shows like Rick Steves and California Gold. I also like to watch comedy shows.I like old school music ,but also many other types as well like R and B and modern rock. Favorite foods: Cheeses,Artichokes.

For fun

I enjoy taking short weekend trips to explore new fun areas. I like visiting the mountains and beach areas.I really like to collect rocks and gems and go to shows in Arizona.

Last read

Too busy for reading. Usually magazines or newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been working in Dental for over 25 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
i am Irish and German mix. My family settled in S.F. California in the 1800s.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school