
prowess2213

29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Think you can keep up?

In her own words

A few words to describe me: competitive, confident, intelligent, loyal, sarcastic, erudite, athletic, thoughtful, class clown, politically incorrect. I moved to Denver early in 2011 to further my career. I am marketing director for a prominent Denver architecture firm. I love the job and the people. I do a lot of graphic design, web development, technical writing, advertising, gchatting and facebooking, but I find the designs fascinating. I'm really proud of all I have done professionally and take great pride in the work I have put in to promoting my career. Aside from that, I have fallen in love with the natural beauty of the state. Hiking 14ers, photography, camping, snowboarding, snowshoeing, and just driving around looking at the mountains. In my free time, I enjoy working out (yes, lifting weights, not just cardio), watching and playing sports, reading, doing puzzles, watching a LOT of movies (I have a huge collection), traveling, photography, quoting movies, making jokes, and enjoying time with friends and family. I know I bring a lot to the table, and I am really looking forward to meeting someone out here who shares my sense of humor (from Family Guy to Burn After Reading), my interest in sports and competitive attitude, and a love for doing the "little things." I plan on getting a dog in the next month or two, so dog friendly is preferred! Shoot me a message, especially if you want to have fun, explore, and make appropriate and inappropriate jokes alike.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs, strongly dislike cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: Henley, UK Annapolis, MD Stone Harbor, NJ Poconos Virginia bed

Favorite things

Favorites? I have them. Favorite liquor: Pimm's Food: meat Movie: Thomas Crown Affair Color: Brown Holiday: Thanksgiving Painting: Certain Uncertainties by Christian Vincent Car: Aston Martin Fruit: Banana

For fun

Free time...well when I can find free time, you can find me doing any number of things: hiking 14ers, snowboarding, napping, gymming, reading, watching movies, biking, video games (guilty pleasure) catching up with friends.

Last read

I read all the time, so this will be out of date in a few days: Cloud Atlas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am Marketing Director for an architecture firm in Denver and I absolutely love what I do! Everything from graphic design, to website, to client visits/tradeshows. And of course sending out funny emails.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Scottish, and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Villanova University outside of Philadelphia and I majored in rowing. But really, got a dual degree in Marketing and Communication. Rowing just took up a lot of my time previously allocated to sleep.