

45 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a loving mother of 2 and believe in living life to the fullest while raising my kids to be the best they can be!

In her own words

I canceled my account (last day 2/27/13) to focus on some other unanticipated life circumstances (hence won't be able to read emails on here). I am on FB, profile hidden, but hint... I'M NOT ONCE IN A MILLION KINDA GIRL, BUT A ONCE IN A LIFETIME TYPE OF WOMAN... that and a strong ENTJ Female. If you find me, I expect an honest intro letter, prefer having mutual friends, and might be very cautious at first, but will appreciate the time spend finding me. ;-) Meantime, here is a little something about me: I honestly hope to one day find a genuine person who will adore me, will be my best friend, will be respectful, will make me realize he was worth the wait, will make me feel like a treasure, will welcome good communication as a means to grow, will be able to be supportive and funny during good and bad times, enjoys alternating who makes dinner/cleans, teaches me his hobbies, likes learning new hobbies and not afraid to laugh at self, has both a silly and serious side, is nurturing and protective but never controlling or abusive, and mostly... looking for the same qualities in a woman too. With that said... PHEW... I'm a divorced mother with 2 kids (not having more, but don't mind if the other person has kids too). My kids live with me so my time is very valuable. I would like to find a kind and passionate partner to grow old with and have fun traveling the world and enjoying all life has to offer (I'm adventurous). I My favorite food is Sushi, but I eat most other cuisine and love trying new things (sorry, no fast food, but I have had grubs salsa and fried grasshoppers - LOL!). Kids-free weekends (1st, 3rd, 5th), I enjoy dancing, going to concerts (no country, but love 80's and 90's music), seeing plays, but can also have fun visiting places, playing modern dance music or shooting some pool (preferably where there's no smoking allowed). Weekdays I'm usually busy with kids/work. I am looking for someone who understands life isn't always easy, but can find ways to add colors, keep sparks flying, and end each day respectfully, content, in peace, and hopefully laughing and filled with love for God and for each other and both our families. I'm easy going, don't date around much, don’t play games and expect the same respect and honesty in return. If I don't return a message, it is most likely because I am not on here much. I don't move fast, take my time getting to know people, find it important to first build solid friendships and observe the level of compatibility and how each person deals with various circumstances and how that relates to the relationship and hopefully helps it grow stronger and better. However, without that initial chemistry it is rare to find passion. I am not self-observed, do like someone with similar looks as mine (not much into the smoker skin, beer belly, or "had too many parties" looks), but learned that looks and money aren't everything and am willing to get to know someone's personality. I learned with age to live a humble life and finding my soul mate is my reason for being on a dating site, but not my reason for living. I live to enjoy seeing my children grow up and enjoy all life's beauties, but would love to have someone to do so with. I love the beach, movies, bicycling, and hula hooping and guess that's how I keep in shape. I don't ride motorcycles and am not a bike fest kind of girl, but more of the science center type nerd type. I love relaxing walks around the park or beach with a glass of red wine for dinner. I can sit back and watch a movie at home, but am considered energetic and on the go most of the time. FYI... If you're looking for a beautiful woman to just have fun with, but not develop a lasting and loving relationship with, I'm not the girl for you, and would appreciate not wasting my time!!! My pictures are up to date and I look the same and hope anyone contacting me extends the same courtesy. PEACE, LOVE, and HAPPINESS!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

2 Poms and 1 Persian Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have one and go with the flow. However, I do love going to the beach and visiting new places.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Painting, art work, dancing, exploring nature, and watching live concerts.

For fun

Watch movies, go to dinner (LOVE SUSHI), dancing, live concerts, and sometimes just hang out and read the Bible together or discuss various interesting subjects... like the MYERS BRIGGS test... ;-)

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Financial Analyst and Excel Master (currently "Professor of Motherhood"... since I don't think being single qualifies me as "Domestic Engineer")
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Dutch/French and grew up in Aruba before coming here
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA International Business & Finance