
Courtney8413

30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a journey, not a destination. Let's have a fun ride!

In her own words

I have decided to give Match a try because my dream guy has yet to magically appear in the check out line at the grocery store. :) I was born and raised in Cali. I grew up on the coast, went to school at UC Davis, and settled in the Sacramento area. I own my home and I enjoy doing projects; from painting a wall to ripping out a kitchen, I am not afraid of a hammer and some hard work. I am not really a go to the gym kind of girl. I like to be active and fit, but I hate working out. Taking my dog out for a run, or a long hike is much more my style. I love music and love to go to concerts. I am close with my family and friends and love a good bbq where we can just hang out and laugh over some beers. I also really like sports. I am a huge baseball fan and love going to games. I am looking for a guy who wants to spend time with me. Someone who enjoys going out to dinner and a movie, or wants to stay in and make dinner and rent a movie. Someone who wants to spend a Saturday outside hiking, or camping, or playing sports, or just working on the yard. Traveling would be nice too. I have a pretty flexible job and would love to have someone to go see the world with. I am ready to meet someone and settle down. If that sounds like you, then I am looking forward to hearing from you! Bonus points: Family oriented, loves kids, loves to laugh, loves music, loves dogs, loves Baseball.. Go Giants!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love my dog, but she is a lot to handle... she's huge! so loving dogs is a must!

For fun

I love going to the movies, I am a popcorn junkie! I go to at least one Giants game a year. I love to camp and hike and be in nature. I love to cook and host bbqs over the summer. Being surrounded by friends and family is always great!

Last read

I read a lot! Mostly series books, right now I am in The Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree