
Dmitriy82

32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A picture is worth a thousand words, meeting in person is worth far more than that!

In his own words

My friends describe me as a thoughtful and reliable guy who knows when to loosen up and have fun. I have no problem with sense of humor and really enjoy when others are having good time with me. I like all kind of physical activities: running, biking, skiing, rock-climbing, camping, going to the beach, and walks in a park. I also like getting out of my comfort zone, be it skydiving or polo bear splash. I keep an eye on what’s happening in the city and regularly go to exhibits, concerts, movies, comedy clubs, and any events that will stimulate my mind. I believe that clear communication is essential for strong, happy, and lasting relationship. I’m honest and direct in a tactful way and very considerate of the desires of whom I am with. I think it’s very important to know yourself, understand your true desires, and know what you want from life. One of my favorite sayings is be careful what you fall for, be bold what you stand for. I’m looking for someone who enjoys interesting conversations, good meals, walks in a park, and most importantly having a good time. For someone who will enjoy spending time with me as much as I enjoy spending time with her. I appreciate good sense of humor and would love us to share a hobby or two, but I don’t create expectations and accept people as they are. Let’s meet in person and get to know each other a little better. That’s how the fire starts!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and try to go overseas at least once a year. Pattaya, Acapulco, and Benidorm are my favorite vacation spots. In the city I like taking a walk in the high line/central park, going to restaurants, and explore museums.

College

Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I like to watch movies/shows based on true stories. Some of my favorite shows are Rome, the Wire, and MadMen. Occasionally I go to Broadway shows, the Producers is my favorite, museums, opera, and theaters. The last masterpiece I saw was Zarkana

For fun

Doesn’t matter where, what matters is with whom!!! I can have fun everywhere and really enjoy meeting new people. Once in a while I go clubbing, but more often prefer to get away on weekends (Long Beach, Lake George, and Upstate New York).

Last read

I read Time magazine on a regular basis. I think the last book I read was “Hero of our times” by Lermontov.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CPA