
frank6927

62 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous Romantic

In his own words

My interests are varied, I enjoy the culture scene of plays, art museum, theatre and especially traveling and learning about new and different cultures of life. My faith is at the center of all I do. I am not a prude or boring by any stretch of the imagination! I'm told I have a great sense of humor, I live life well and practice being a good Catholic. "We are all work in progress," I am an avid golfer and recently started playing tennis again, skiing, scuba diving ,cycling, working out on a regular basis, the beach and getting together with family and friends or just watching a movie together are some of my favorite things to do. Family is very important to me and comes before all. I enjoy going out but am not into the bar scene. I'm self employed and recently I stared transitioning into what I consider a dream job for me I do a lot of traveling and am looking for that special woman to share life's pleasures with which includes travel and family.. I am mentally, physically, and financially secure and am interested in in meeting a woman who is attractive, classy and in shape who believes that "integrity and honesty" are the foundations for a true, lasting, relationship. I lead a very healthy lifestyle, work out regularly, and have been told I am a great chef! Romantic dinners are a must! I've learned all my life that laughter is the best medicine for a healthy relationship. I strive to maintain "honesty and integrity" in my daily life and require the same from my match. If you have any drug or alcohol addictions please move on to your next choice. MY IDEAL MATCH. I find I am attracted to a slender or athletic built woman who is active within the parameters set. I am very active and would like for my match to be on the same level as I am in order for us to do things together. Physical appearance or 'chemistry" as many put it is important but being kind, not selfish or self centered is part of the chemistry thing for me. If there is an attraction lets see where it takes us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Cats, and I had a wonderful golden for awhile.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Mercado, Blue Martini, Miami South Beach,The Ritz. St. Thomas, San Juan, Cozumel, From Toronto to New York City, Rome or Florence, Rocky Mountains

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Nature, beach's, mountains, my family, friends, spending a private evening with that special woman sharing a bottle of wine and making dinner for us, and crawling into bed at the end of the day just relaxing and turning it all off.

For fun

Golfing, dinner parties with friends exploring new areas, cycling, tennis, anything active and outside. Also I enjoy movies and cultural events.

Last read

Blind Mans Bluff, Glenn Beck Common Sense, Killing Lincoln, and the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy. One Nation Dr. Ben Carson and James Madison (in progress) Constant with business publications etc. I usually have one or more books going for relaxation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, French, German , American Indian (Heinz 57)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate, University at Buffalo School of Business Management Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership.