Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andell77

30 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Smart - Fun - Simple

In his own words

• About Me • I'm a super funny guy. I love to make people laugh and I see humor in whatever someone says. I love sarcasm and making fun of myself. If you cannot have fun in what you do then what is the point. • Even though I love to joke around, I am a very tall and kid gentle man. I still believe in opening doors and the respect for other people is important. I will always do what I say and be on time. • I am also super intelligent and I know way too much about architecture, science, construction, and vehicles… I love to talk and discus about just about anything. I find learning and finding out new thing is something that I enjoy. In third grade I was voted most intelligent, if that counts for anything. • I work as an interior designer and work on commercial projects. My work hours are long but I am enjoying what I do. There is nothing like coming up with new ideas and building things no one has seen before. It is like making art, but getting paid to do it. • My Hobbies Include • I love going for long walk and hikes. I love to see nature and to see what is going on in the world. A good walk clears your mind. • I enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants. I love jumping in the car and driving clear across town to try something different. My favorite places are casual, simple, restaurants not fancy five star restaurants. I like Italian, American, and Mexican food. • I love to bake all sorts of desserts. I like to make cookies, cakes, and muffins. I would love to share some with you. • I love to travel and explore new places. I have been to all of the states in the US. My favorite vacation place is Las Vegas. I have also traveled overseas and love cruises. • I also enjoy fixing up and working on my house. Building and solving problems is what I find fun. There is nothing I cannot fix or build. • What I Enjoy • I like reading science, none-fiction or murder mystery books. The last book I read was Spiced To Death, which is a good mystery book. I can sit and read an entire book in one sitting. • My favorite TV shows are Castle, Nikita, and NCIS LA. I also enjoy action movies, and documentary shows. Nothing beats curling up on the couch and enjoying an hour of TV. • I like most classic and modern rock music. I love to jam out in my car going to work. But when I am working I like it quiet. • My favorite sports are auto racing and extreme sports. If it has a motor in it I will watch it. I love the technology and the crashes. • Other things I like to enjoy are mini golfing, bowling, and going to the theme parks. Nothing like riding a roller coaster over and over. • My Match • I am looking to try new things and meet some new people. I prefer some one that is intelligent and likes to laugh and have fun like I do. I have no problem with women that are older or younger than me. If we connect that is what is important. I would love to hear from you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are restaurants. I love to go out and have a good meal even if it is across town.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite thing are to travel a lot and to work on remodeling my house. My favorite TV shows are Castle, Nikita, and NCIS LA. I like most classic and modern rock music. My favorite sports are auto racing and extreme sports.

For fun

In my free time I love to bake, work on my house and go out to eat. I also enjoy hiking, the amusement parks, mini golf and bowling.

Last read

I like reading science fiction, autobiographies, none fiction or murder mystery books. I just finished reading a good book on the design and building of the national park lodges.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an interior designer for corporate interiors.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral