Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

K_Moon2

26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Vernon Hills, IL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some Assembly Required

In his own words

I wonder if anyone has ever said "Well, I knew I'd be on this site." Witty, Passionate and Joyful -- three words I would use to describe myself. My adventure filled life is in need of a shake up. I am very capable of entertaining myself; great friends, family and a plethora of interest to keep me entertained and busy. It is my desire to have a travel companion, adventure seeker, and best friend that brings me here. A little about me: I am finishing my masters and love my job. I have the pleasure of helping others while gaining new experiences. I am comfortable staying in, watching a show/movie or getting decked-out and going out. Being funny, or having fun is important to me. I am the type of person who will insist that we go to Target and buy Nerf guns. I love to play and watch sports, we can dive into that later. I very socially metamorphic, meeting parents or friends does not phase me, actually I welcome it. I figured that since I am on this site, I might as well find what I am looking for. Staying in shape is important to me; I work out and play sports all-year-round. Having a partner that keeps healthy is important to me. We have to be able to connect mentally -- I am the type of person who can lose track of time by sitting/laying on the couch and talk/listening. If you cannot handle someone who is a goof, go kick rocks or pound sand. Obviously, physical attraction is important. I mean to say that I want my partner and I to be physically attracted to each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

No pets right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the sun

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Ok there are a bunch of things I could put here, and I'll make it simple. You know that moment when you and another person lock eyes for the first time, and you become instantly attracted to one another. That moment, I like that moment.

For fun

I love going outside whether it be the beach in the summer or snowboarding in the winter, I'll find a reason to get out and do something active.

Last read

American Lion, Toughness, Blink, Swayed, Play



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree