
TKDlife

28 year old man | Wyncote, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every day is a chance for something amazing.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Seth. I'm a nursing student right now I'm looking to specialize in trauma care eventually. I have a goofy, sometimes off color sense of humor and I love to laugh and make the people around me laugh. I am a passionate martial artist and am an assistant instructor at my school as well as a meditation instructor. I reach kids as young as 4 and adults as old as 65 and everyone in between. I'm a philly sports fan and love the phillies. I'm a big fan of hiking, whitewater activities, camping, pretty much anything outside I like. One of my biggest joys in life is my dog. there is nothing quite like the feeling of coming home to a happy animal. I'm really good at cooking. I love to cook! and I can get a tad carried away in the kitchen from time to time. Also teaching, working with kids can either bring out the best or worst in a person. so far for me as an instructor it has brought out the best and made me much more intuitive and patient. No making fun of me, but I play the ukulele. It just makes me happy and it has such a fun sound. I'm family oriented. So, I'm very loyal to relatives and my friends as well. I will do anything I can to help the people I care about. If you want to know more about me, don't be shy about asking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old pit named Rocky that I rescued from the Erie ave. SPCA. He's the best.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite places are in center city. Places like the nodding head or rim cafe.

College

Albright College, Reading, PA

Favorite things

Music is the language of the soul. I cant say that i dislike any genera because i can alway find one artist that I like One day I might be playing J5 the next yo-yo ma. Movies i like anything with a good story. But I do have soft spot for horror.

For fun

I love going hiking and am always looking for new hiking buddies. But i'm as happy with a movie as a museum, as i am outside. I just like going out and finding something fun.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "The Murder Room: The Heirs of Sherlock Holmes Gather to Solve the World's Most Perplexing Cold Cases" which is an actual "bio" on the founders of the Vidocq Society in Phila.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a nursing student but also work part time as a Promotional Rep.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I observe a few holidays. But it's more cultural than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree