Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MCA7757

37 year old man | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are you hiding?!

In his own words

When it comes to finding your 'partner in crime', do you ever get the feeling that you might be playing a world-record-breaking game of 'Hide and Seek'? Well, I sure do. And to my hopefully imminent counterpart I say, Bravo! You've been doing such a masterful job hiding from me. I've been searching for you for what seems like a lifetime and still no sign of you. In fact, I've been unable to find you for so long that I'm more than willing to concede the game. Moreover, I'll happily crown you the "Hide and Seek Queen for Life" so long as it means I'll get to meet you soon. This game of ours has gone on long enough and now it is cutting into our time together. Time that is better spent talking, debating, sharing, laughing, crying, and experiencing life together. And now that I think about it, since you've been hiding so brilliantly for such a long time (seriously, are you a ninja or a commando or something?), I should probably fill you in on some developments you might have missed. I have a good job in the arts that I enjoy. I like to play sports (ice hockey, softball, soccer, running, snowboarding) rather than go to the gym. I enjoy cooking/baking, hiking, camping, watching movies, exploring the city and nature and, of course, eating and drinking to name a few. I have a dog and I love to spend time with him. Most days I prefer a quiet drink and good company to a loud bar. I'm good with tools and like to build things (dad made sure of it). I'm polite and have good manners (mom made sure of it). I generally have a calm and confident demeanor and I enjoy lazy Sunday afternoons and good conversation. Even though you've been hiding for a long while and I don't know what you look like yet, I do know that you're intelligent and kind, someone who takes care of themselves but doesn't take themselves too seriously. I also know you're confident in yourself and comfortable at black tie affairs as well as in jeans and a t-shirt. Most of all, you're up for an adventure together. So, all that said, come out, come out, wherever you are!! I hope to find you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an Akita named Kodi. He's a big friendly fur-ball. Sorry but I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Le Parker Meridian, Central Park, The Half King, Yankee Stadium, Amish Market and anyplace in Western Europe.

Favorite things

I have too many to list. You'll just have to get to know me. :-D

For fun

I like to stay active. I play a lot of sports (Ice Hockey, Softball, Snowboarding) but I also like to cook, bake, write, paint and be handy around the house. I also like to go out and eat, spend some time outside enjoying a nice day or go to movies.

Last read

Um...probably your profile. ;-) ...but if that wasn't a dorky enough answer, I'm reading Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a small theatre at a prominent NYC university.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and an MFA.