
funguy_matt

41 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugher wanted

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm outgoing, honest, and like to use humor to get through a hard day. I like all types of TV and movies. I enjoy music with great lyrics and melody. I like sports but it doesn't rule my life. I have a small friendly dog who loves walks and meeting new people. I like fires (in the fireplace), snow on the weekend, thunderstorms at night, a Phillies game in the sun, and grilling on a hot day. I love going out to eat. I love going out to eat. Did I mention, I love going out to eat. I like taking a long drives but hate traffic. I like riding my motorcycle but sold it. I like writing but don't write. I like staying at a nice hotel when traveling because you don't have to make the bed but I do clean the TV remote before using it. You should do this from what I've heard. I think I got off topic. I'm getting into more outdoor activities. I hope to play some softball, volleyball, kickball, flag football, and maybe even dodgeball in an organized league. I'm looking for someone I can have fun with. Someone I can talk to and give me another perspective of life. There are many people in this world and all of them have stories and experiences that can teach and entertain one another. It's only a matter of asking questions and listening to enjoy the unknown. I'm looking for a fun, intelligent, confident women who is employed and can drive. I'd like to be part of a team not just a provider. I'm also looking for a women who is health conscious and enjoys staying in shape. I'd hate to end my profile with a negative tone so I have a few jokes. They aren't mine and if you can tell me where they come from I will be impressed. Why did the scarecrow get promoted? Because we was outstanding in his field What did the green grape say to the purple grape? Breathe, you idiot! I use to be addicted to soap, but I'm clean now. I walked into my sister's room and tripped on a bra - it was a booby-trap. A book just fell on my head... I only have my shelf to blame. LOL

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful girl Lhasa Apso.

Favorite hot spots

Kaminski's, Cherry Hill PJs, Citizen's Bank Park, Cooper River, Key West

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Simple Plan, Goo Goo Dolls, Tonic, Avril, Seinfeld, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Bones, Family Guy, Pulled Pork, Pizza, Cheese Steak, Grilled Chicken, Rib-eye Steak

For fun

Please see "about me" section

Last read

Warm Bodies, Ready Player One



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at TD Bank
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, English, and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Delran High School, Catawba College, and Ryder University.