
meganlynn1677

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's just God punishing you because you're a Ginger.

In her own words

I'm from a small town in the Mountain west, trying out the whole Urban thing. I love taking advantage of this amazing city- from restaurants, to weird parades (Coney Island Mermaids!), to stumbling upon new places, we are so lucky to live here! Also, if groupon says I should try it, why not. I also love weekend getaways- Vermont, Boston, and creepy cabins in the woods (haven't been killed yet!). I've been known to run 13 miles to justify eating a corndog before 10 AM. Roller coasters, pop music dance parties, making lists of good places to eat, also making lists in general, throwing waffle parties, and dominating at catch phrase are all approved endeavors. One time I made David Remnick laugh, and it was awesome.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Madison Square Park, and love this part of town. Although, I have come to learn that even after 4 years there are hundreds of things in NYC I haven't seen, so I am always up for going some place new, especially if it involves food!

College

Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Well I love to Bake, and I love to try new foods. I spent a few years working for the James Beard Foundation, which leave anyone feeling like a foodie. I also love to go to the movies, I don't know why it's so much more fun in a theater, but it is!

For fun

Well, I am usually up for almost anything! What can I say, if living social offers me a discounted ticket, I will go seal watching in February! I am training for the NYC marathon so at the moment I run a lot, and lastly, I will admit it, I love TV.

Last read

The last book I finished was Half the Sky, and I am currently reading Nelson Mandela's Letters to Myself and Cleopatra: A Life. (What can I say, I have a degree in history and work for a Library... I'm kind of a nerd).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I make parties happen. That's a real job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
ginger pride
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree