
nur2114

38 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
destiny decides who you meet in your life but its your heart that decides who gets to stay in your life

In her own words

I am a nurse working full time plus going to school for my BS, RN. I am originally from Michigan and moved out here 7 years ago. Love it! I am prior Air Force, 9 1/2 years. I live in Colorado Springs but work in Aurora and go to school in Denver. I love being a nurse, the skies the limit. I am divorced and I have 3 beautiful girls that melt my heart every day. I am not looking for someone to replace their dad, he is a wonderful dad, we get along, so essentially drama free which I think is huge. I'm witty, friendly, kind and positive. I am looking for someone to share my time with, the little extra time that I have. Looking for a relationship to start off slow. I do not need someone to make me happy, I love my life...however, to have that special person to be by your side is what I am after. Honesty, a big heart and romance doesn't hurt either. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. Sports outings, skiing, learned how to board last year, bowling, golf...ect I love it. A active body doesn't age..Love the challenge I enjoy the gym..I loved to lift weights, run, spin..It gives me balance. I love to challenge myself. Eatting right is something I am also passionate about. I work hard, putting good food in only makes sense. It would be nice to have someone who I spend my time with have the same qualities. You don't have to work out with me, couldn't keep up!!, but having similiar interests, helps the goals of being healthy attainable. I love pets..not reptiles..thats not a pet. Give me something to cuddle with..thats a pet. Oh yeah, one more thing, I enjoy a guy who is a gentleman..opens doors..polite. I have had some road blocks in life..but it is what you do with it after that defines you. Interested? let me hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

My girls for sure! I enjoy hanging out with friends, laughing and just being silly. Life is too short. You have to laugh..good for the soul!

For fun

Free time? Wish I had more! Anything...I grew up in the country, originally from Upper Michigan..There is not much I wouldn't try. I enjoy the outdoors, sports. ect

Last read

Well since I am getting my RN...nursing books..many nursing books. Other than that, I read posts from joey donnaley for working out daily..kids books is a given! -)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I like to attend church on Sundays--restores positive thinking!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
University of Maryland - Asia