Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fashiontographer

39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ma, the meatloaf!

In his own words

It's kinda hard to write stuff on here, but I guess you need more than just a word or two. I mean, it's "only for decorations". I am close to my family - in Dallas and Seattle. I love sleeping, eating, road trips, photography, live music, football Sundays, swing dancing, tennis, watching movies - not necessarily in that order, sorta. I want to say I'm pretty laid back, but when I see something I like, I'm completely all in. My day job involves working with software and agencies, but my passion lies in photography. I'm involved with American Ballet Theatre in New York and I'm also a regular attendee of fashion weeks in New York and Paris as a photographer. I can sit in front of a television and watch GoT or Mad Men marathons. My regular job can sometimes be frustrating and sometimes I just want to sit down and unwind. Actually, even if my job wasn't stressful, I'd still sit down and unwind. I used to travel all the time for work, but now my commute is only two blocks away. Sweetness. I've been incredibly fortunate to travel to many countries through my job and do many things that I didn't think were possible, but one thing that's eluded me is having my own family. I would love to have children someday to carry all my photography gear and equipment. I want to travel with my wife and have occasional trips to New York for fashion week or ballet or check out all of the local art museums - big and small. I want to have brunch at my favorite restaurant in Georgetown and color on the tables and be that family that might be a little too loud. I want to have season tickets at the Kennedy Center to at least pretend we're cultured and stuff. I want to be occasional tourists in this town we live in because frankly, Washington is pretty amazing. There might also be some trips to Paris for more fashion shows, but if that's too much, we can go to art galleries and exhibits, or have drinks at Hotel Plaza Athénée, or shop at Avenue Montaigne or a Parisienne thrift store, or have crepes at my favorite sidewalk cafe in Le Marais. Mmmmm crepes! I'm looking for a partner in crime and a best friend who wants to see the world and make a positive impact, or stay home from time to time, or dressing up here and there, while secretly, we'd rather wear our favorite teeshirts and sweats and eat snacks at home. I want someone with passion for what they do whatever it may be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a nice big dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Around the world, it would have to be Paris, Prague, Monte Carlo, London, New York, Seattle. I'm also a big fan of the fried chicken from Blue Ribbon Sushi in New York. In Washington, you'll more than likely find me around 14th St. or G'town.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Pink Martini, Portishead, The Shins, Pixies, Belle and Sebastian, Josh Ritter, Death Cab for Cutie, Eric Bibb, Pernice Brothers, Ben Sollee, Royksopp, Gotan Project, Goldfrapp, Nick Drake, and many more! TV: GoT, Mad Men, House of Cards

For fun

I used to swing dance and would love to pick that up again. I enjoy learning about new bands and songs and discovering cool music.

Last read

Outliers, Catcher in the Rye, David and Goliath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Strategic Change Management by day. Editor and photographer for an online fashion magazine by night. Sometimes it's hard to remember which is my full time job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Made in the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Cathedral of St. Matthew regularly and I love it because it makes me feel gangsta.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral