

29 year old woman | Tukwila, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I am and you can take it or leave it =)

In her own words

Well dating has obviously not been so great for me, since I've resorted to Match =) I no longer have an account on here as of now, but like most people I am on face. Got a wink from me?? Face me =) Look for sreym iaK, gotta be dyslexic for that part! But anyways I think I am a fun, loving, spunky girl who is just looking for someone who compliments me well. A little background on me is that I was born and raised in the wonderful state of Texas and I have lived in Wa for 6 years now. I am a very down to earth country type of girl, who also enjoys being girly and pampered sometimes. I love being active, but at the same time there are just those days you want to be lazy at home. I try to be very open-minded and I am willing to try ALMOST anything once. I'm a guys girl and I love hanging out with the boys having a beer, playing pool, and just having an all around good time. I have a great group of friends and a loving family that means the world to me. I like to think I am different than most girls, but in a good way. I tend to be very laid back, but I'm full of passion and fire. What I look for is someone with an amazing personality and who can keep up with me wit wise. You dont have to have an amazing body, but I like a man who takes care of himself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im all over the place! I go where the fun is, which for me ends up being anywhere from Tacoma to Seattle..


Highline Community College, Des Moines, WA

Favorite things

I have the hardest time picking favorites, but lets see.... Im a dessert freak! I watch all of the CSIs, Always sunny in philly, some reality show..As far as music goes I listen to it all..

For fun

I do it all!! love love love being active outside and inside as well. Gotta take in a movie from time to time..maybe play a lil call of duty =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree