
jacuzzifever

43 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living by the golden rule is my motto. As an outgoing and friendly person, it's easy to start up a conversation with anyone about anything

In his own words

I want someone to laugh with. I know I'm a good guy. This shouldn't be such hard work. I'm looking for someone who has thier own ambitions and facilities. A woman who wants a man in her life, but doesn't need one. I am interested in having woman to be by my side, with me by hers. I don't play games, I'm very honest. Working on my filter. I'm a paramedic, working as the Director of EMS Development for a medium size ambulance company. I'm a very honest person, to a fault sometimes. Luckily, after a few years under my belt, I have developed the tact necessary to accomplish my goals. I am a little boy at heart though. If I could stay in my bathing suite all day during the summer I would be happy. I'm lucky enough to live at the beach in a great condo. The place has a pool and jacuzzi that I am in everyday. Some call me the mayor or social chairman of the pool deck. I have an orange kitty cat named Sammy. He is the pool deck cat and everyone loves him. So it's just Sammy and I at the beach. I joined our HOA board, what a mistake, but I'm still on it. I love riding my bike down to the HB pier too. I'm up for trying new things, meeing people and sharing experiences. I've done many great things, but I hope more fun is yet to come. It would be nice to have someone to enjoy all my adventures with,and share in some of yours.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats

I have a orange cat and his name is Sam. He is the official pool deck cat and he owns the place.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Waking up early and having coffee, tortillas, laughter, jacuzzi, Sammy, my bike, my parents, chocolate, Coca-cola, Del Taco, Kodiak, Sunny hot days, road trips, sunsets and dusk, chocolate cake, children smiling, helping others in need

For fun

I am up for anything. I do stay close to home alot since I live at the beach.

Last read

Who moved my Cheese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
I work in EMS. I'm the Director of EMS for a local "ambulance" company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Los Angeles. I am 7th gen Californian and some of my family is. I was raised in Orange County, living most of my life here. I'm a stocky whiteboy, but with a good tan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Do unto others......
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved my undergrad from CSUF in Kinesiology, and earned an AS while obtaining my Paramedic licensure at Mt. Sac. I've done some grad work in emergency management at CSULB. I have a few ambitions that may lead me back to school, maybe,