
mymatchforever52

58 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Persian Princess with love and respect...

In her own words

This site is great to make the connection, but I find it challenging to meet people with genuine intentions and quality in mind. I prefer to meet for a coffee or drink over emailing as I feel, personal contact would reveal if there is a connection. More than thousand word on profiles or an old pictures. I am a pharmacist by profession trying to reduce work and increase leisure and retire soon. I have a lot to offer. I have many interests, including arts, painting, and trading in stock market, Real Estate investments are favorites. I appreciate concerts, music, live entertainments, cooking, fine dining , traveling and generally enjoy healthy living... I am cute and petite, attractive, intelligent, respectful, down to earth, affectionate and loving. I exercise lightly on a daily basis, love swimming, taking dance lessons and my daily walks are energizing. My interests are varied and vast, and I usually don't limit myself from trying something new. I am romantic at heart, I believe in monogamy, loyalty, integrity, respect, loving relationship and being feminine. I like peace, and I am thankful for my blessings. What Am I looking for? I love to start a friendship to share life's experiences and nourish that to closeness... A gentleman who would gain my trust, who is warm and would know how to ROMANCE a woman and impress her, or make her feel really special... Someone who is warm, Caring, loving, well educated, successful, ambitious, yet humble and modest about his accomplishments. Someone who is ready to be in a relationship, who is easy going, forgiving, and has a great sense of humor, would make me laugh and laughs at my wise cracks or little mishaps of life and enjoys getting to know a classy, intelligent, fun loving, positive PERSIAN lady. I highly value opening up to each other Communication, concerns, goals and plans, and talking about the things we enjoy to accomplish. I always welcome family gatherings and like to be close to our families. We need to enhance our lives not to add stress and be critical... No body is perfect. and you are far from being perfect, so please at least be realistic and not superficial. I think best relationship start with friendship, realistic expectations, honesty, kindness and it blossoms from there... Thanks for reading my entire profile. and It would be a pleasure to hear from you. Fari

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe

College

Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy live concerts, performing arts, live sports, traveling, wine tasting, Real Estate, very interested in learning to trade and manage my finances.

For fun

I love to draw or paint. I enjoy dancing specially ballroom dancing, traveling, fine dining, long walks, being out doors, live concerts, shows, movies,news, a good book, or cooking at home, making an elegant, delicious candle light "dinner for two"

Last read

secret, by Rhonda Byrene and Law of attraction by Jerry and Esther Hicks... makes me think twice about my blessings and how lucky and fortunate I am...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am working part time as a pharmacist, and I like to retire soon. I am also former graphic designer. I love to have the time to brush up on my artistic abilities and get back into painting, water color, etc. I love to take time and trave travel
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally Persian, warm, flairtatious, down to earth, logical, responsible. I'm happy, proud of my accomplishments and my children.. I am cute, classy, petite, I could lose a few extra pounds, but I look good. looking for similar qualities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Looking for a quality,cultured gentleman who values respect, friendship, loyalty, and integrity... someone who is educated, financially established, down to earth, affectionate, warm, funny not arrogant, but open minded and sweet.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in graphic design from WMU, and studied Pharmacy at FSU Both in Michigan and other licenses and interests.