

38 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living outside the box without a coat on.

In his own words

Welcome!👏If this is you, I'm so glad you finally found my page!😊 For starters, here's a short "I like" list: •new foods🍴 •new destinations 🌈 •my mother🌹 •fitness🏊 •learning-mental workouts are the best!📚 •family and friends👭👬👫👪 •driving at night🌃 •philanthropy🗿 •hanging out at home🏡 •cooking-I'm real good at it😋 AND here's the shorter I'll pass list: •The club scene👎 •cats-I'm allergic🙀 •pessimistic people👺 •materialistic people👑 •sloppiness-get a maid!😃 Ok, so you have the information(the 411)on the basics about me.We could talk for hours about details, but you have to email me first!❤️

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm well travelled...Here's a few cool places I've visited: -London UK -Singapore -Acadia, Maine -Goa, India -Phuket, Thailand -Ramla,Israel -Rome, Italy Let's compare destinations and figure out where we are going next!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My career-it's an adventure unlike anything I could have imagined! I'm living The American Dream!!-Multimedia Firm Owner, Writer, Producer, Designer, Lecturer-I love what I do!

For fun

I try to get a bit of fun out of everything I do or I just don't do it! I guess paying bills is NOT so fun! :)

Last read

"How to score big with online dating!"-have you read it? Let me know what the magic recipe is!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small Business Owner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Do you Like Gumbo?
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm culturally Jewish and I do celebrate Jewish holidays!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History/International Politics Major