
KDH_NYC

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
With a city girl swag and a country girl smile.

In her own words

I am an amalgamation of people and places. I am passionate and positive. I'm from a small town and a big city. My personality truly reflects that. I consider myself a well-rounded lady. I love dressing up, I love dressing down. Perhaps I'll go to the theatre or go hike a mountain trail. Sometimes I'm in the mood for a delicious dinner at a new hot spot or just cooking a scrumptious meal at home. There's a chance I'll want to take a full day to the explore the city or take a full day vegging on my incredibly comfortable couch. I think it's fair to say I'm sweet. I think it's the little things (I'm a big fan of post-it notes, funny how one little piece of yellow paper can brighten your day). Some say I'm funny. I'm a graduate of the Second City Conservatory program, so there's a good chance what others say is true. I'm probably the most affectionate person you'll ever meet, yes, I'm a hugger. And I do believe myself to be a completely genuine person. I am looking for someone with a big heart, intelligence, and a winning smile. I want someone positive with an adventurous spirit. Certainly someone who makes me laugh, and who isn't afraid to shower me with affection. Yes, I want to laugh as much as we kiss, and kiss as much as we laugh. I ultimately want a gentleman who's looking for a partner in crime, someone to meet me half way, someone to share this amazing city of ours with. It's going to be Winter soon, and I'm ready to have someone to stroll through a snow-filled Central Park and sip hot toddies with. I'm open to suggestions, let me know what you think.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I desperately want a dog, just don't have the time for one. One day, for sure though!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Bryant Park (people watching at it's best), the Cloisters (whimsy and history meet), the Frying Pan (beer and a view), Pala (creative cocktails and gourmet pizza). Travel: Barcelona & VenIce (both offer a little bit of everything I love)

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I'll pick my current favorites... Music: Zach Williams and the Bellow Movie: To Rome With Love TV: Parks & Recreation Book: Tina Fey's "Bossypants" Food: Mexican Sport: Volleyball

For fun

Fun for me includes everything from trying a new restaurant (I'm a major foodie) to heading to the beach (I'm an avid swimmer) to catching the latest indie flick (I'm a dramedy genre fan) to takIng a casual city stroll (I'm a High Line supporter).

Last read

Check out "New York", photos by Kanji Ishii, text by Tama Janowitz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral