
margreta

44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all good!!

In her own words

Looking for balance in my busy life. Have lots of friends, but would like someone special to share time and adventures with. I am a very happy, positive person who enjoys life. I love experiencing new things. I think you should never let go of the child inside. I think it's ok to be a kid sometimes, but know when you have to be an adult and take things seriously. I love to help people and do things for other people. Love my family and hanging out with them. I always look on the bright side. I love junk food and hate salad but TRY to eat the things I am supposed to yet don't stop eating the things I am not supposed to. I have tons of energy and do not need much sleep, although love sleep when I can get to it! I am definitely not lazy. Love dessert places (and Serendipity!!) Love kitchen gadgets, love electronic gadgets and technology. Lots of things on my list to learn to do or experience!!! I love adventures and want to learn new things . I think I am a very emotionally stable and grounded person. I enjoy talking to people who don't work in my profession. I love my job for sure, but I am interested in learning about what other people do. Definitely not high-maintenence and very easy going, easy to talk to and I think fun to be with ! (I hope you agree!)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just back from South Africa and safari. Amazing. I backpacked through Europe and lived in London. I am half danish, so Denmark is frequent. Been to Australia, Turkey, Japan,Greece. Barbados . On the list-Thailand, Egypt, South Amer.

Favorite things

family, piano, animals, Chocolate, Italian food, Lost, reading-all kinds of books, Cinema Paradiso, cooking, space, technology, maps/globes, the beach, the ocean, adventure stuff, 70-80's tv, chelsea handler makes me laugh, Discovery/History/TLC

For fun

movies, travel, play basketball, icecream, TIVO, rollerblade, photography, music, concerts, theater, study languages, different cultures ; campfires, tech junkie, trampolines, board games, skiing, swimming

Last read

New York Times, papers everyday, magazines of all interest (Time/Newsweek/People) Reading a scuba diving book. I like health books, puzzle books, "The Book of Total Genius" (quizes, etc;) "The Book of Questions." Just bought Malcolm Gladwell books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Senior VP in the entertainment industry. I love my job and wake up happy everyday to get there!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half danish, half italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral