
KaylaElaynee

23 year old woman | Gibsonia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
:) Life's too short to have regrets.

In her own words

Well I don't think describing myself is really going to let you get to know me. I'm a busy person and extremely independent. I work 40 hours a week and then I take 20 credits in school, so my life can be hectic at times. I'm as far from lazy as they come, when I set my mind on something I don't give up till I succeed. Yes, you could say I'm very goal oriented and the one with the plan. I don't believe in failure, it's just not possible in my book. I'm the kind of person that's up for going out or just staying in and reading a book. I love to camp, fish, adventure and just basically be outdoors. I have a giant heart and a smile permanently on my face, always have to have a positive outlook. I'm the person that's there for you when you need a shoulder to lean on or someone to yell out to relieve your frustrations. I'm the rock that holds everything together and the glue to mends everything back in place, I'm the person who bends over backwards for anyone and everyone. However, once you lose my trust there is no way in gaining it back. I don't do the whole drama thing, sorry I got over that when I was in middle school. I'm a very straight forward and blunt person, I always say what's on my mind and don't hold back. There's no reason to not speak your mind because the truth always comes out. Yes, I may accidentally hurt your feelings but I have no idea unless you tell me. Then I'm the one apologizing and saying I didn't mean to hurt your feelings, just wanted you to know the truth. I can take and accept criticism, it helps me grow as a person. My family means the world to me and without them I don't know where I'd be, especially my mother. I don't respect liars, cheaters, or theives, just not my style. It's not possible to be classified as a "style" or "label" as you may say because I'm just myself. I'm not afraid to be me because I don't care what people's opinion of me is. I do have morals, ethics and self respect. If there's anything else you would like to know don't be afraid to ask, I'm an open book :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fairhope, Alabama will always be one of my most sacred vacation spots. If you want to get more typical I'd say Berlin, Germany and Iceland.

College

Carlow University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm not one to be glued to the TV, I'm more of a book worm than anything. I could spend my whole day reading a book that captures my attention. As for food, I'm a picky eater but I will always give something a try.

For fun

I'm one to absorbed in anything I can find that will entertain me, when I do get free time. Adventuring to new places is always a random hobby of mine.

Last read

I re-read House of Leaves recently and Bonk. Mary Roach and Chuck Palahniuk are two of my favorites but any research novel will do for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference